Range Yourself
A multicultural group practicing yoga together in a bright studio

Henry Meds Review (2026): Simple, Bundled, and Predictable

Last updated: March 2026 Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission if you enroll through a link. All recommendations are independently made. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are regulated differently from brand-name drugs. Instant Dec

Last updated: March 2026

Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission if you enroll through a link. All recommendations are independently made. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are regulated differently from brand-name drugs.

Regulatory Update, May 2026

The FDA has proposed excluding semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide from the 503B bulk compounding list, citing no identified clinical need. The public comment period, extended to July 30, 2026, has now closed. If finalized, this could affect the availability, pricing, and continuity of some compounded GLP-1 programs. We will update this page as the regulatory situation develops.

Instant Decision Summary

  • Best for: Simplicity and predictable cost
  • Pricing: Typically $297–$397/mo for GLP-1 medications (bundled, all-in)
  • Medication: Compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide
  • Support level: Lighter; no active coaching
  • Onboarding: Fast and straightforward

Where Henry Meds Stands Out

Henry Meds removes friction. Plans run from $249 to $397 per month depending on the program, medication and clinical care are bundled, so you are not navigating separate billing layers for each component.

Visit Henry Meds →

Where Henry Meds Falls Short

It is not designed for ongoing engagement. If you want high-touch care, coaching, or regular clinical touchpoints, you will feel the gap. Support is lighter compared to programs like Mochi.

Who This Is For

  • Users prioritizing simplicity and fast onboarding
  • Users who want predictable, all-in cost (Typically $297–$397/mo for GLP-1 medications)
  • Users comfortable with compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide

Who Should Avoid Henry Meds

  • Users who want active coaching or ongoing clinical support
  • Users who require brand-name GLP-1 medications
  • Users who want frequent clinical check-ins

Get Started

Related Reading

Verified programs that cost less than Henry Meds

Henry Meds’s own verified figure is $179/mo (flat monthly rate). Every program below carries a lower all-in monthly price that we verified on the provider’s own pricing page, ranked lowest first as of September 21, 2026.

  1. $69/mo (limited-time promo), verified September 17, 2026
    See pricing →
  2. $99/mo (sublingual/oral starting price), verified August 21, 2026
    See pricing →
  3. $99/mo (annual-plan rate), verified August 21, 2026
    See pricing →
  4. $99/mo (12-month plan rate), verified September 16, 2026
    See pricing →
  5. $119/mo (12-month plan rate), verified September 3, 2026
    See pricing →

Prices are each provider’s own published all-in monthly figure at the plan term shown, verified on the date listed. RangeYourself may earn a commission from some programs; that can only break an exact tie between verified equals and never changes the price order.

Switching from Henry Meds: what a verified cheaper program will ask for

Programs typically ask you to complete a new visit rather than transferring a prescription. Have your current prescription label, current dose, and last injection date ready. Whether a program continues your current dose is that program’s clinical decision.

Henry Meds’s own verified figure is $179/mo (flat monthly rate).

ProgramAll-in priceContinuing your current dose
Embody$69/molimited-time promoIf appropriate, you'll be able to continue treatment at your current dose.
Source: Embody, read September 8, 2026
See pricing →
Strut Health$99/mosublingual/oral starting priceNot publicly stated. Confirm at intake.See pricing →
Trimi$99/moannual-plan rateNot publicly stated. Confirm at intake.See pricing →
HealthRX$99/mo12-month plan rateNot publicly stated. Confirm at intake.See pricing →
bmiMD$119/mo12-month plan rateNot publicly stated. Confirm at intake.See pricing →

Prices are each provider’s own published all-in monthly figure at the plan term shown, verified on the date listed; refund and cancellation terms are on each program’s review page. RangeYourself may earn a commission from some programs; that never changes the price order or the transfer copy above.

What the records show

Henry Meds shows a wide gap between Trustpilot (strong, high-volume) and BBB (an F grade, hundreds of complaints, many unanswered), both are real, independently observed records, and the disagreement between them is worth noting on its own.

Trustpilot: 4.4 (12,501 reviews) via Trustpilot,
BBB: F rating (not accredited), BBB profile,
230 complaints filed over the review period; failure to respond to 26 of them. This is a wide gap from Henry Meds' 4.4 Trustpilot score, both are reported as observed.

Independently observed third-party data, not our own editorial score. Full methodology: GLP-1 Provider Reliability Report.

Compare Henry Meds to another program

Head-to-head comparisons with every other GLP-1 program we cover.

RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Editorial recommendations are made independently. Content last updated April 22, 2026.

Comparing your options? Browse every comparison on RangeYourself in one place.

See all comparisons →