It is important to note that many programs will charge a membership fee on top of the cost of the medication. This membership fee is typically included in programs that offer more clinical support.
19 GLP-1 telehealth programs in our registry charge zero separate membership fee, your monthly bill is the price of the medication and clinical support, full stop. They run $69–$299/mo all-in, the cheapest verified option is $69/mo with 1 programs tied there, and every figure below was read from the provider’s own pricing page and carries its own date, the most recent being September 17, 2026.
Who this list is for
Shoppers avoiding programs that charge a membership on top of medication.
Ranked programs: all 19 with no membership fee, $69–$299/mo all-in (prices monitored daily, last change detected September 17, 2026)
| Provider | All-in monthly | First order | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Compounded vs brand | Insurance accepted? | Last verified | Price source | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $69/mo | First payment: $69/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not stated | Compounded, $69/mo (limited-time promo; the offer page shows a 'Was $299' strikethrough and a 'Fall Sale Discount Applied!' banner as of 2026-09-17, with an expired-reading countdown), verified 2026-09-17; confirm current price at checkout | Compounded tirzepatide / GLP-1+GIP, $119/mo (flat pricing shown on the verified offer page), verified 2026-09-17; no 'was' comparison price shown for tirzepatide specifically, confirm at signup. | Compounded | No | exclusive.joinem.co ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $99/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo)tied at $99/mo | First payment: $99/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not stated | Compounded, sublingual/oral from $99/mo, injectable from $149/mo (auto-refill 'starting at' entry-dose pricing) | Compounded, injectable from $149/mo (price cut from $199, re-verified 2026-08-21); oral lozenge from $199/mo (lozenge only if a GLP-1 injection fails or can't be used) | Compounded | No | struthealth.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $99/moannual-plan ratetied at $99/mo | First payment: $99/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not stated | Compounded, $99/mo on the annual plan, BILLED YEARLY ($1,188/yr up front). Verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14). | Compounded, $125/mo on the annual plan (billed yearly). Verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14). | Compounded | No | trytrimi.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $99/mo12-month plan ratetied at $99/mo | First payment: $99/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedNo separate visit or membership fees read 2026-09-08 | Compounded, $99/mo on the 12-month plan; $119/mo on the 6-month plan; from $133/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). Same price at every dose. HealthRX also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $149 the first month, then $165/mo. | Compounded, $179/mo on the 12-month plan; $199/mo on the 6-month plan; from $209/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). Same price at every dose. HealthRX also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $193 the first month, then $214/mo. | Compounded | No | healthrx.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $119/mo12-month plan rate | First payment: $119/moShipping: included read 2026-09-16Labs: not stated | Compounded, $119–$159/mo ('Same price at every dose'): 12-mo $119, 6-mo $129, 3-mo $149, 1-mo $159. Verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-semaglutide/. This is an across-the-board increase from the prior $99–$129 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 priceHistory entry). | Compounded, $179–$249/mo: 12-mo $179, 6-mo $189, 3-mo $229, 1-mo $249. Verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-tirzepatide/. This is an across-the-board increase from the prior $139–$179 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 priceHistory entry). The tirzepatide page no longer carries the 'same price at every dose' line (the semaglutide page still does). | Compounded | No | bmimd.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$125/mointro: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16 See pricing → | $125/mointro: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16 | First payment: $125/moIntro offer: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16Shipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedConsultation and injection kit included read 2026-09-08 | Compounded. Verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'Semaglutide plans start at $125 per month with the 6-month plan ($750 total); the month-to-month plan is $146 per month.' The 6-month rate dropped $146 -> $125; $146 is now the published month-to-month rate. Page still notes 'Pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed.' | Compounded. Verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'Tirzepatide plans start at $225 per month with the 6-month plan ($1,350 total); the month-to-month plan is $258 per month.' The 6-month rate dropped $258 -> $225; $258 is now the published month-to-month rate. | Compounded | No | tryyucca.com ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $149/motied at $149/mo | First payment: $149/moShipping: not statedLabs: not stated | From $149/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded semaglutide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel | From $199/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded tirzepatide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel | Both | No | joinsprouthealth.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $149/motied at $149/mo | First payment: $149/moShipping: included read 2026-09-16Labs: not stated | Compounded, $149–$199/mo (verified 2026-07-14): $179/mo standard 'all doses', $199/mo on a 3-month plan, $149/mo microdosing. Confirm the exact rate in enrollment. | Compounded GLP-1/GIP, from $179/mo; microdosing GLP-1/GIP $149/mo (verified 2026-07-14). Confirm the exact rate in enrollment. | Compounded | No | galaglp1.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $158/mo12-month plan rate | First payment: $158/moShipping: included read 2026-09-16Labs: conditional read 2026-09-16 | From $158/mo (compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan; $249/mo month-to-month); medication and visits included | From $167/mo (compounded tirzepatide, 12-month plan; $297/mo month-to-month) | Compounded | No | tmates.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $169/mo12-month prepay rate | First payment: $169/moShipping: not statedLabs: not stated | From $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). Verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing. | From $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). Verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing. | Both | Yes | joinfound.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $179/mo | First payment: $179/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedOne monthly payment; supplies included read 2026-09-08 | From $179/mo | From $179/mo | Compounded | No | henrymeds.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $194/mo52-week (annual) plan rate | First payment: $194/moShipping: not statedLabs: conditional read 2026-09-08Supplies included in injectable shipments read 2026-09-08 | $194/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (Luvo's published $2,327 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $249 per 4-week term with no commitment. Verified 2026-08-08. | $291/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (Luvo's published $3,497 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $339 per 4-week term with no commitment. Verified 2026-08-08. | Both | No | luvohealth.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$199/mo(oral sublingual; the $199 entry price is the GLP-1 lozenge; on the injectable semaglutide, Shed's own surfaces disagree ($199/mo on its product-page plan table vs $249/mo on its category card, both live 2026-09-03))tied at $199/mointro: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21 See pricing → | $199/mo(oral sublingual; the $199 entry price is the GLP-1 lozenge; on the injectable semaglutide, Shed's own surfaces disagree ($199/mo on its product-page plan table vs $249/mo on its category card, both live 2026-09-03))tied at $199/mointro: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21 | First payment: $199/moIntro offer: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21Shipping: not statedLabs: not stated | Compounded semaglutide injection $199/mo month-to-month, $179/mo on a 6-month plan, $159/mo on a 12-month plan (product page plan table, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/compounded-semaglutide-injections); the category page card simultaneously advertises 'Starting at $249/month' for the same product (verified same day). Shed's own two surfaces disagree; both are recorded. GLP-1 lozenges from $199/mo; GLP-1 liquid drops from $229/mo; oral semaglutide liposomal tablets from $299/mo, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss | From $349/mo (compounded injection), verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss (unchanged since 2026-07-21) | Both | No | tryshed.com ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $199/motied at $199/mo | First payment: $199/moShipping: not statedLabs: not stated | From $199/mo | From $199/mo | Compounded | No | carebarerx.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$199/motied at $199/mointro: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active See pricing → | $199/motied at $199/mointro: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active | First payment: $199/moIntro offer: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner activeShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not stated | Compounded, injectable 'starting at $199/mo', oral 'starting at $299/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active). | Compounded, injectable 'starting at $349/mo', oral 'starting at $399/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14). | Compounded | No | synergyrx.co ↗ | See pricing → | |
$199/mo12-week prepay averagetied at $199/mointro: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide) See pricing → | $199/mo12-week prepay averagetied at $199/mointro: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide) | First payment: $199/moIntro offer: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide)Shipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedNo separate membership fee or per-visit charges read 2026-09-08 | Compounded, $199/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($597 every 12 weeks) after a $139 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. Same price at every dose. | Compounded, $299/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($897 every 12 weeks) after a $179 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. Same price at every dose. | Both | No | pallashealth.co ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $212/mointro: $112 first month on GLP-1 Core (semaglutide), then $212/mo | First payment: $212/moIntro offer: $112 first month on GLP-1 Core (semaglutide), then $212/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: included read 2026-09-08No hidden fees read 2026-09-08 | Compounded, 'GLP-1 Core' $212/mo bundled program ($112 first month), verified 2026-09-05. Price reflects the metabolic program, not GLP-1 alone. | Compounded, 'GLP-1 Advanced' $280/mo; combo 'GLP-1 Elite' $322/mo; microdosing tirzepatide $169/mo, all bundled-program prices, verified 2026-09-05. | Compounded | No | enhance.md ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$249/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $297/mo; the $249 all-inclusive rate is sublingual) See pricing → | $249/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $297/mo; the $249 all-inclusive rate is sublingual) | First payment: $249/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedAll-inclusive monthly rate read 2026-09-08 | From $249/mo (sublingual) to $297/mo (injection), all-inclusive, verified 2026-07-25 on Direct Meds' own product pages ('$249.00 / month … Billed Every Month', '0% OFF') | From $299/mo (sublingual) to $399/mo (injection), all-inclusive, verified 2026-07-25 | Compounded | No | directmeds.com ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $299/mo | First payment: $299/moShipping: included read 2026-09-15Labs: not statedNo separate membership fee stated; own-pharmacy transfer carries a platform fee read 2026-09-15 | Compounded, from $299/mo, your choice of once-weekly injection or once-daily sublingual tablet (verified 2026-09-15). Willow's own FAQ notes cost varies by dosage and prescription, confirm your exact rate in the assessment. | Compounded GLP-1/GIP, from $399/mo, your choice of once-weekly injection or once-daily sublingual tablet (verified 2026-09-15). Same dosage-based pricing applies, confirm your exact rate in the assessment. | Compounded | No | startwillow.com ↗ | See pricing → |
- Strut Health, the $99 rate is oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo; monthly auto-refill; 49 states (excludes AR); cancel, pause, or delay anytime (48h notice).
- Trimi, billed yearly, paid up front (~$1,188/yr, or buy-now-pay-later; paying monthly costs more); all 50 states; 6-month money-back if you don’t lose weight.
- HealthRX, billed monthly, no upfront lump sum; all 50 states; one-click cancel anytime, no fee; unshipped doses refunded; refund if a provider doesn’t approve you (dispensed medication is final).
Prices verified against provider pages on ; see how we verify.
Why we ranked them this way, and what a program has to publish to qualify
- Programs without a membership fee bundle clinical support into the medication price. You pay one monthly bill and you’re done.
- Membership-fee programs typically use the membership to cover insurance prior auth or coaching layers. If you don’t need those, no-membership programs are simpler.
- The no-membership-fee programs on this page run $69–$299/mo with medication included, and 8 of the 19 come in under $150/mo.
The picks in detail: what each of the 19 no-membership-fee programs charges
Embody
Best for: Personalized compounded blends and hands-on support.
Watchout: Embody's published price is a live time-limited promo with no confirmed standing rate: it changed intra-day on 2026-07-14 ($99/mo AM, '$200 OFF, was $299', to $149/mo PM, '$150 OFF, was $299'), and by 2026-08-21 the same offer URL had dropped further to a new low. We rank it at its current verified purchasable price ($69/mo semaglutide) and label it a promo, confirm the exact cost at checkout. Custom blends also warrant scrutiny on ingredient transparency. Also (found 2026-09-06): the offer page states 'In Nebraska, services are limited to patients 19 years of age or older,' a state-specific age gate on top of the Louisiana exclusion. Worth surfacing if RY ever builds Nebraska-specific copy..
Pricing: $69/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $69/mo (limited-time promo; the offer page shows a 'was $299' strikethrough and a 'fall sale discount applied!' banner as of 2026-09-17, with an expired-reading countdown), verified 2026-09-17; confirm current price at checkout, tirzepatide compounded tirzepatide / glp-1+gip, $119/mo (flat pricing shown on the verified offer page), verified 2026-09-17; no 'was' comparison price shown for tirzepatide specifically, confirm at signup..
Strut Health
Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 with plain compounding disclosures.
Watchout: Entry prices are the lowest-dose auto-refill rate, higher doses cost more, so confirm your dose at intake. Oral/sublingual and lozenge options require you to have failed or be unable to use an injectable GLP-1..
Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, sublingual/oral from $99/mo, injectable from $149/mo (auto-refill 'starting at' entry-dose pricing), tirzepatide compounded, injectable from $149/mo (price cut from $199, re-verified 2026-08-21); oral lozenge from $199/mo (lozenge only if a glp-1 injection fails or can't be used).
Trimi
Best for: Lowest-cost compounded GLP-1 on an annual plan with a plain 503A disclosure.
Watchout: The $99/mo semaglutide and $125/mo tirzepatide rates are the ANNUAL plan, BILLED YEARLY (semaglutide = $1,188 charged up front). A month-to-month rate is not published, confirm billing terms before enrolling..
Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $99/mo on the annual plan, billed yearly ($1,188/yr up front). verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14)., tirzepatide compounded, $125/mo on the annual plan (billed yearly). verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14)..
HealthRX
Best for: A low, transparent flat price on compounded GLP-1 with no insurance and fast shipping.
Watchout: The lowest advertised rate requires the 12-month commitment plan; the 3-month plan is the higher entry tier, and any 1-month option is not publicly priced. Confirm your plan term and dose price at checkout..
Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $99/mo on the 12-month plan; $119/mo on the 6-month plan; from $133/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). same price at every dose. healthrx also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $149 the first month, then $165/mo., tirzepatide compounded, $179/mo on the 12-month plan; $199/mo on the 6-month plan; from $209/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). same price at every dose. healthrx also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $193 the first month, then $214/mo..
bmiMD
Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 with a named 503A pharmacy and flat per-dose pricing.
Watchout: The lowest advertised rate ($119/mo semaglutide, $179/mo tirzepatide) is the 12-month commitment tier; month-to-month is $159/mo semaglutide and $249/mo tirzepatide (prices rose across the board, verified 2026-09-03). The semaglutide page still says 'Same price at every dose'; the tirzepatide page no longer carries that line..
Pricing: $119/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $119–$159/mo ('same price at every dose'): 12-mo $119, 6-mo $129, 3-mo $149, 1-mo $159. verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-semaglutide/. this is an across-the-board increase from the prior $99–$129 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 pricehistory entry)., tirzepatide compounded, $179–$249/mo: 12-mo $179, 6-mo $189, 3-mo $229, 1-mo $249. verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-tirzepatide/. this is an across-the-board increase from the prior $139–$179 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 pricehistory entry). the tirzepatide page no longer carries the 'same price at every dose' line (the semaglutide page still does)..
Yucca Health
Best for: Low advertised entry price on compounded GLP-1 with plain FDA disclosures and all-50-state provider coverage.
Watchout: The $125/mo figure is the 6-month-commitment semaglutide rate ($750 total); month-to-month is $146/mo. Dose-level pricing is still shared only after intake ('Pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed'), so confirm your dose's rate. Confirm your dose's ongoing rate at intake. Pharmacies are not named..
Pricing: $125/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded. verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'semaglutide plans start at $125 per month with the 6-month plan ($750 total); the month-to-month plan is $146 per month.' the 6-month rate dropped $146 -> $125; $146 is now the published month-to-month rate. page still notes 'pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed.', tirzepatide compounded. verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'tirzepatide plans start at $225 per month with the 6-month plan ($1,350 total); the month-to-month plan is $258 per month.' the 6-month rate dropped $258 -> $225; $258 is now the published month-to-month rate..
Sprout Health
Best for: Balance of price and clinical support.
Watchout: The $149 (semaglutide) / $199 (tirzepatide) figures are Sprout's advertised homepage 'starting at' entry-dose prices, verified on the homepage 2026-07-16. The signup funnel personalizes the final rate; higher doses and brand-name options (Wegovy ~$1,799/mo, Zepbound ~$1,999/mo) cost more, confirm your dose's rate at enrollment.
Pricing: $149/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $149/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded semaglutide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel, tirzepatide from $199/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded tirzepatide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel.
Gala GLP-1
Best for: All-50-state compounded GLP-1 shoppers comparing cash-pay options.
Watchout: Gala lists a range rather than one recurring price: $179/mo 'all doses' in the hero, $199/mo 'with a 3-month plan' in the FAQ, and $149/mo for microdosing, confirm the exact ongoing rate in enrollment..
Pricing: $149/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $149–$199/mo (verified 2026-07-14): $179/mo standard 'all doses', $199/mo on a 3-month plan, $149/mo microdosing. confirm the exact rate in enrollment., tirzepatide compounded glp-1/gip, from $179/mo; microdosing glp-1/gip $149/mo (verified 2026-07-14). confirm the exact rate in enrollment..
TMates
Best for: Compounded GLP-1 with hands-on clinical touch.
Watchout: The $158 headline is the compounded SEMAGLUTIDE plan (12-month term; $249/mo month-to-month). Tirzepatide costs more ($167/mo on a 12-month plan, $297 month-to-month), confirm your product and term at checkout.
Pricing: $158/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $158/mo (compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan; $249/mo month-to-month); medication and visits included, tirzepatide from $167/mo (compounded tirzepatide, 12-month plan; $297/mo month-to-month).
Found
Best for: Personalized prescribing across drug classes.
Watchout: Final medication may not be GLP-1 if clinician recommends otherwise.
Pricing: $169/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing., tirzepatide from $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing..
Henry Meds
Best for: Simple compounded program with broad availability.
Watchout: Limited brand-name path if you later want Wegovy/Zepbound.
Pricing: $179/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $179/mo, tirzepatide from $179/mo.
Luvo Health
Best for: Shoppers who want an openly published, no-intake-required price ladder for peptide/longevity therapy (sermorelin, NAD+) with named dispensing pharmacies.
Watchout: Every ranked Luvo rate on this site is the 52-week (one-year) plan rate, expressed per calendar month; Luvo itself publishes plan-TERM totals in weeks, not monthly prices, and 52 weeks is 13 four-week cycles rather than 12. Buying without that year-long commitment costs materially more: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199 for sermorelin or NAD+ and $249 for compounded semaglutide. Luvo names four dispensing compounding pharmacies but states no 503A/503B status for any of them, makes no third-party testing or potency claim, and says its own evaluation does not include lab testing. Geographic availability is a qualified all-50-states claim: Luvo's Terms say some services may not be available in all states, and Luvo's affiliate program says a confirmed restricted-state list is still forthcoming from its clinical team..
Pricing: $194/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide $194/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (luvo's published $2,327 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $249 per 4-week term with no commitment. verified 2026-08-08., tirzepatide $291/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (luvo's published $3,497 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $339 per 4-week term with no commitment. verified 2026-08-08..
ShedRx
Best for: Broad GLP-1 menu and multiple formats.
Watchout: Verify higher-dose pricing and exact formulation before checkout.
Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded semaglutide injection $199/mo month-to-month, $179/mo on a 6-month plan, $159/mo on a 12-month plan (product page plan table, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/compounded-semaglutide-injections); the category page card simultaneously advertises 'starting at $249/month' for the same product (verified same day). shed's own two surfaces disagree; both are recorded. glp-1 lozenges from $199/mo; glp-1 liquid drops from $229/mo; oral semaglutide liposomal tablets from $299/mo, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss, tirzepatide from $349/mo (compounded injection), verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss (unchanged since 2026-07-21).
Care Bare Rx
Best for: Cash-pay shoppers focused on the lowest defensible price.
Watchout: Lighter clinical model, confirm refill cadence and prescriber availability.
Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $199/mo, tirzepatide from $199/mo.
Synergy Rx
Best for: All-50-state compounded GLP-1 shoppers comparing broad menus with named pharmacies.
Watchout: The $199 semaglutide figure is an advertised 'starting at' entry price shown with a live '2026 Promo Applied' banner and a $100 welcome credit, confirm the exact ongoing rate and whether the promo is active at enrollment. Injectable tirzepatide starts at $349; oral formats cost more..
Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, injectable 'starting at $199/mo', oral 'starting at $299/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14; '2026 promo applied' banner active)., tirzepatide compounded, injectable 'starting at $349/mo', oral 'starting at $399/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14)..
Pallas Health
Best for: A dose-flat compounded price with provider care included and unusually detailed pharmacy and prescriber disclosure.
Watchout: The $199/mo figure is a 12-week prepay average ($597 billed every 12 weeks after the $139 first month), not a month-to-month rate. The platform launched in July 2026, so its standing price has no operating history yet; confirm plan term and renewal price at checkout. Its brand-name cash-pay prices run far above the manufacturers' own direct-pay programs..
Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $199/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($597 every 12 weeks) after a $139 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. same price at every dose., tirzepatide compounded, $299/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($897 every 12 weeks) after a $179 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. same price at every dose..
Enhance MD
Best for: Shoppers who want GLP-1 inside a fuller metabolic/NAD+ coaching program rather than medication-only.
Watchout: The $212–$322/mo figures are the BUNDLED program price, verified first-party to include '4 Weeks of Medication', 'Ongoing Provider Care & Support', and 'Metabolic Lab Testing Every 6 Months', NOT the cost of the GLP-1 medication alone. A first-month discount applies (e.g. $112 first month on GLP-1 Core)..
Pricing: $212/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, 'glp-1 core' $212/mo bundled program ($112 first month), verified 2026-09-05. price reflects the metabolic program, not glp-1 alone., tirzepatide compounded, 'glp-1 advanced' $280/mo; combo 'glp-1 elite' $322/mo; microdosing tirzepatide $169/mo, all bundled-program prices, verified 2026-09-05..
Direct Meds
Best for: Multiple compounded formats (injection and sublingual).
Watchout: Pricing varies by format and page, product-page 'all-inclusive' rates differ from homepage promo cards; confirm your format's rate at checkout.
Pricing: $249/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $249/mo (sublingual) to $297/mo (injection), all-inclusive, verified 2026-07-25 on direct meds' own product pages ('$249.00 / month … billed every month', '0% off'), tirzepatide from $299/mo (sublingual) to $399/mo (injection), all-inclusive, verified 2026-07-25.
Willow
Best for: Compounded GLP-1 shoppers who want a choice between injectable and needle-free sublingual tablets for both semaglutide and tirzepatide, in one of Willow's 36 served states.
Watchout: Willow lists $299/mo (semaglutide) and $399/mo (tirzepatide) as starting prices; its own FAQ states medication cost "varies by dosage and prescription," so confirm your exact recurring rate during the assessment. Willow is available in 36 states, not all 50..
Pricing: $299/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, from $299/mo, your choice of once-weekly injection or once-daily sublingual tablet (verified 2026-09-15). willow's own faq notes cost varies by dosage and prescription, confirm your exact rate in the assessment., tirzepatide compounded glp-1/gip, from $399/mo, your choice of once-weekly injection or once-daily sublingual tablet (verified 2026-09-15). same dosage-based pricing applies, confirm your exact rate in the assessment..
The cheapest GLP-1 program without a membership fee is $69/mo all-in, with 1 programs tied there
Embody all rank at $69/mo with medication included and no separate membership charge, which is the lowest verified all-in price in this list as of September 17, 2026. None of the 1 is an unconditional month-to-month rate, and how each one reaches the number matters more than the tie does: Strut Health’s figure is its sublingual/oral auto-refill price (Compounded, sublingual/oral from $99/mo, injectable from $149/mo (auto-refill 'starting at' entry-dose pricing)), bmiMD’s and HealthRX’s are both 12-month plan rates, and Trimi’s annual plan is billed as one payment up front (Compounded, $99/mo on the annual plan, BILLED YEARLY ($1,188/yr up front). Verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14).).
Every row here is filtered on a registry membership fee of $0: the provider’s own published pricing shows no separate membership charge and includes the medication in the monthly figure, so that figure is the whole recurring charge rather than the first half of one. Where a provider simply never mentions a membership, we record none published rather than confirmed absent, and the price-type column says how each rate is actually billed. Programs that do split the bill into a membership plus a separate pharmacy charge are filtered off this page rather than shown with an estimated combined total.
GLP-1 programs with no membership fee: all 19 verified options run $69–$299/mo
19 programs in the RangeYourself registry currently charge no separate membership fee and include compounded medication in the monthly price. The full span is $69–$299/mo all-in, each row carrying its own verification date and the most recent being September 17, 2026, and 8 of them land under $150/mo.
The distribution inside that range is lumpy rather than smooth: 1 programs sit together at the $69/mo floor, a cluster sits around $149, another sits at $199, and only two rows land above $200. Those clusters are billing structures, not tiers of quality, whether the low rate is tied to a plan term, whether it is an entry-dose “starting at” figure, and whether a live promo is doing the work. The full GLP-1 price index ranks every program we track, membership fee or not.
Semaglutide without a membership fee: the ranked price is the whole bill
Every ranked figure on this page is a program price that includes compounded semaglutide, so “semaglutide without a membership fee” has a literal answer here: $69/mo at the low end, $299/mo at the top, and no separate membership charge on any of those pricing pages. Two rows are worth reading closely rather than at the headline: Found’s clinician may prescribe a non-GLP-1 medication instead, and Enhance MD’s figure covers a metabolic program with lab testing rather than medication alone.
That is a different shape of bill from a program that quotes a low membership and charges for the medication separately. There, the combined total can land above the top of this page’s range while the advertised number looks lower than its bottom. Compare on the all-in figure, which is the only number that survives the difference.
GLP-1 telehealth with no subscription fee: “subscription”, “membership” and “program fee” are the same charge
A subscription fee, a membership fee and a program fee are three names for one thing, a recurring charge for access to the clinical service, billed on top of whatever the medication costs. None of the 19 programs on this page publishes such a charge on its own pricing page, under any of those names.
The test at checkout is not the word used, it is whether the monthly figure includes the medication. If it does, there is nothing else to pay each month. If the prescription is priced separately underneath a membership price, the subscription is real regardless of what the page calls it, and the number worth comparing is the sum of the two.
How to tell there is no monthly fee before you check out
Three tells, in order of reliability. First, the pricing page states that medication is included, in those words. Second, the month-one checkout total equals the advertised monthly figure rather than that figure plus a separate charge. Third, the cancellation terms describe ending a plan rather than ending a membership.
All 19 programs listed here pass the first test on their own published pricing pages, which is the condition for appearing at all. The second and third are worth checking yourself: pricing pages are what we verify, most recently September 17, 2026, and checkout flows change more often than pricing pages do.
Tirzepatide with no membership fee: 11 of the 19 programs publish a tirzepatide price under $200/mo
Fee structure and molecule are separate questions, and the answer to the second is narrower than the answer to the first. Embody, Strut Health, Trimi, HealthRX, bmiMD, Sprout Health, Gala GLP-1, TMates, Found, Henry Meds, and Care Bare Rx each publish a compounded tirzepatide price below $200/mo alongside their semaglutide rate. The remaining programs on this page either publish no tirzepatide price at all or publish one that runs higher.
Read those tirzepatide figures the way you would read the semaglutide ones: several are plan-term rates rather than month-to-month, and the price-type column in the table above says which. Tirzepatide generally costs more than semaglutide at the same program, so a program that clears the $200 line on semaglutide does not necessarily clear it on tirzepatide.
No membership fee and no insurance: 18 of the 19 programs are cash-pay only, from $69/mo
Those two constraints stack cleanly. Compounded GLP-1 medication is not an FDA-approved finished product and is not reimbursable through pharmacy benefits, so a program built around it is cash-pay by construction: one monthly charge, no plan to join, no prior authorization to wait on. 18 of the 19 programs here publish a cash price only. The exception is Found, which publishes an insurance-billed path alongside its cash rate; it does not break down which part of that bill the insurer pays, so we quote the two published figures rather than characterizing the split.
If you do have coverage for brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound, a membership fee can be worth paying, because that is what buys the prior-authorization work, and the programs that bill insurance are compared separately. If you don’t, everything on this page is already priced for you.
What a year costs with no membership fee: $828 at the lowest verified rate
Twelve months at the cheapest verified rate on this page comes to $828. Twelve months at the highest comes to $3,588. That is straight multiplication of the monthly figure, and it holds only if three things hold for a full year: your dose, your plan term, and any promo sitting behind the price.
Treat both annual numbers as a comparison ceiling rather than a quote. The most common reason a real year costs more than the arithmetic is dose escalation, which some programs price flat and others do not.
No membership fee and no annual commitment: 12 of the 19 programs name no plan term
Embody, Strut Health, Yucca Health, Sprout Health, Gala GLP-1, Henry Meds, ShedRx, Care Bare Rx, Synergy Rx, Enhance MD, Direct Meds, and Willow each publish a price whose own type label names no 12-month, annual, prepay or 52-week term. Read that as two different things depending on the label: Henry Meds and Care Bare Rx positively describe a flat recurring rate, and Strut Health an auto-refill rate, while an “advertised starting price” or “limited-time promo” label describes where the number comes from rather than what term it carries, so confirm the term at signup for those. A term-free rate is often not the lowest number on a page like this, because plan-length discounts are how the lowest rates get low.
Programs that publish no price-type label we could verify at all (0 on this page) are counted in neither direction here, because an unstated plan term is unverified rather than proven absent. Confirm the term at signup for any program whose price type the table above leaves blank.
Which no-membership-fee programs ship to all 50 states? 9 of 19
Trimi, HealthRX, Yucca Health, Gala GLP-1, TMates, Found, Henry Meds, Synergy Rx, and Pallas Health each serve all 50 states according to their own published availability. The rest of this page either excludes a specific state or publishes a “confirm at signup” caveat instead of a list.
State availability moves independently of price and of fee structure, and it moves more often than either, since a program can add or drop a state without touching its pricing page. Check your own state on the provider’s site before enrolling: availability is re-read on a full-record recheck, not on the nightly price pass that carries the date in this page’s byline.
Does a no-membership-fee program cost more at a higher dose?
Fee structure tells you nothing about dose pricing. They are two independent decisions a program makes, and a $0 membership does not imply a flat rate. Some programs on this page state their monthly figure holds at every dose; others say plainly that higher doses cost more without publishing the increase.
This is the single most common reason a program’s real cost lands above the price that got it onto this list. The programs that charge the same price at every dose are compared on their own page, and what happens to the price when your dose increases surveys the ones that don’t make that commitment.
Is a no-membership-fee program actually cheaper overall?
Usually, but not automatically, and our own registry holds the counterexample: Mochi Health charges a $79/mo membership plus medication from $99/mo, an all-in $178 (verified 2026-07-03), and that total lands below 9 of the 19 all-in prices on this page. The comparison worth running is membership plus medication against the $69–$299/mo here, never membership against nothing.
The exception is insurance. Where a plan covers brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound, a membership fee is buying prior-authorization work that can be worth considerably more than it costs, and compounded medication, which is what the ranked price on almost every program here buys, is not an FDA-approved finished product and is not reimbursable through pharmacy benefits.
How this list of 19 programs is built, and how often it is rechecked
A program appears here only if its own published pricing shows no separate membership fee, the medication included in the monthly price, and a figure specific enough to quote. A program whose real pricing sits behind an intake flow is left off rather than estimated. Ranking is ascending all-in monthly price, with no editorial weighting and no composite score anywhere in it.
Prices are re-read from each provider’s own site and dated individually. The date in this page’s byline, September 17, 2026, is the most recent of those dates across the 19 programs listed, not a site-wide “last updated” stamp. A nightly drift audit flags changes on the live sites, and only a human-verified reading updates the registry.
Frequently asked questions about GLP-1 programs with no membership fee
Why do some GLP-1 programs charge a membership fee?
Programs that handle insurance prior authorization or include intensive coaching (Calibrate, Mochi, WeightWatchers, Ro) typically charge a membership to cover that work. Compounded-only programs that prescribe asynchronously generally don’t.
Are no-membership-fee programs lower quality?
Not necessarily. Many of the most popular compounded GLP-1 programs (Henry Meds, TMates, Sprout Health) operate without a separate membership fee. Quality is more about clinical model and pharmacy sourcing than fee structure.
Alert me when this gets cheaper
These prices move. Get one email when we publish a verified price drop, the programs on this list included. No spam. Unsubscribe any time.
Related guides
- GLP-1 Price Index, every program ranked by cost
- Best GLP-1 Weight Loss Programs 2026
- GLP-1 hub, every guide on RangeYourself
- GLP-1 Labor Day Deals 2026: verified telehealth offers
- Best GLP-1 program without insurance
- GLP-1 programs with free consultation
- GLP-1 without needles: pills, lozenges & drops
- GLP-1 programs that charge the same price at every dose
- Does your GLP-1 price go up when your dose increases?
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Editorial recommendations are made independently. Each price carries its own verification date; the most recent on this page is September 17, 2026.