Sprout Health lists compounded semaglutide from $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026, medication included. Compounded tirzepatide: $149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and fees are below. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.
Sprout Health price at a glance
| Item | What our records show |
|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months)Price verified October 6, 2026. Plan term: 12-month. Medication: compounded semaglutide. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. |
| Tirzepatide | $149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months)Price verified October 6, 2026. Plan term: 12-month. Medication: compounded tirzepatide. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. |
| Membership fee | no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026 |
| Medication offered | compounded and brand-name options |
Month-to-month vs commitment pricing
| Plan term | What the price covers | Per month | Plan charge | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4-week plan | Compounded semaglutide | Not stated per month (billed every 4 weeks) | $149 per 4 weeks | October 6, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded semaglutide | $99/mo | $1,188 per 12 months | October 6, 2026 |
| 4-week plan | Compounded tirzepatide | Not stated per month (billed every 4 weeks) | $199 per 4 weeks | October 6, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide | $149/mo | $1,788 per 12 months | October 6, 2026 |
Each row is a separate plan record with its own verification date. This table lists only the plan terms we have verified in a form we can date; Sprout Health may offer other terms.
Monthly-plan semaglutide (billed every 4 weeks): $149 per 4 weeks, from the plan record above (verified October 6, 2026).
Membership, visit and shipping fees
- Membership fee: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026.
- Shipping: Sprout Health states: “Provider visit, medication and shipping included.” (read October 6, 2026).
- Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
- Other charges: none stated on this page, which does not mean none exists. Confirm at checkout.
Dose pricing and the first month
Price across doses: Sprout Health states “Same price at any dose.” (read October 6, 2026). We have not checked this against a published per-dose price list.
This page does not state a dose-by-dose price schedule or a first-month price for Sprout Health, which may publish one. See Sprout Health’s pricing page (joinsprouthealth.com) for current dose pricing, any introductory offer and the first charge. Offers change and can end.
Where these prices come from
Headline prices are read from joinsprouthealth.com, Sprout Health’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.
Lower-priced verified options
Price comparison: semaglutide programs priced below Sprout Health
Sprout Health’s own verified semaglutide figure is $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for semaglutide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →2.HealthRX$97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
Price comparison: tirzepatide programs priced below Sprout Health
Sprout Health’s own verified tirzepatide figure is $149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for tirzepatide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
- See pricing →2.Trimi$125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: annual.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
See Sprout Health pricing → Read the full Sprout Health review →
Frequently asked questions
How much does Sprout Health cost per month?
Sprout Health lists compounded semaglutide from $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026, with the medication included. Compounded tirzepatide is $149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Sprout Health before you enrol.
How much is Sprout Health semaglutide?
Sprout Health lists compounded semaglutide at $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Sprout Health.
How much is Sprout Health tirzepatide?
Sprout Health lists compounded tirzepatide at $149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Sprout Health.
Does Sprout Health charge a membership fee?
Our records show no separate membership fee for Sprout Health, verified October 6, 2026.
Is there a lower-priced GLP-1 program than Sprout Health?
Among the programs in our verified Price Index, 2 list a lower all-in monthly semaglutide price than Sprout Health's $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months). The lowest: Embody at $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026; HealthRX at $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and price types differ, so check the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
When was Sprout Health's price last verified?
Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.
Cost pages for other programs
- What WeightWatchers Clinic costs
- What Ro costs
- What Direct Meds costs
- What Embody costs
- What bmiMD costs
- What Trimi costs
- What TMates costs
- What HealthRX costs
- What Yucca Health costs
- What Found costs
Related guides
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.