Range Yourself

How Much Does Yucca Health Cost? GLP-1 Prices and Fees (2026)

Yucca Health lists compounded semaglutide from $125/mo (six-month plan rate, company-labeled coupon offer; $750 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026, medication included. Plus tirzepatide, plan terms and fees, each dated.

Yucca Health lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $125/mo (six-month plan rate, company-labeled coupon offer; $750 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026, medication included. Compounded tirzepatide (injectable): $225/mo (6-month plan, company-labeled coupon offer; $1,350 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and fees are below. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.

Yucca Health price at a glance

ItemWhat our records show
Semaglutide$125/mo (six-month plan rate, company-labeled coupon offer; $750 charged per 6 months)Price verified October 6, 2026. Plan term: six-month. Medication: compounded semaglutide (injectable).
Tirzepatide$225/mo (6-month plan, company-labeled coupon offer; $1,350 charged per 6 months)Price verified October 6, 2026. Plan term: 6-month. Medication: compounded tirzepatide (injectable).
Membership feeno separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026
Medication offeredcompounded

Coupon offer. Yucca Health labels its semaglutide price this way: “EXCLUSIVE LIFETIME OFFER COUPON AUTO-APPLIED $125 /mo FOR LIFE *SEMA 6 month plan” (read October 6, 2026). We have not verified what the price is without this offer, and we do not know whether the other plan terms below include it. Confirm the exact price at checkout.

Coupon offer. Yucca Health labels its tirzepatide price this way: “EXCLUSIVE LIFETIME OFFER COUPON AUTO-APPLIED $225 /mo FOR LIFE *TIRZ 6 month plan” (read October 6, 2026). We have not verified what the price is without this offer, and we do not know whether the other plan terms below include it. Confirm the exact price at checkout.

Month-to-month vs commitment pricing

Plan termWhat the price coversPer monthPlan chargeVerified
Month-to-month (1-month plan)Compounded semaglutide (injectable)$146/mo$146 per monthOctober 6, 2026
3-month planCompounded semaglutide (injectable)$140/mo$420 per 3 monthsOctober 6, 2026
6-month planCompounded semaglutide (injectable)$125/mo$750 per 6 monthsOctober 6, 2026
Month-to-month (1-month plan)Compounded tirzepatide (injectable)$258/mo$258 per monthOctober 6, 2026
3-month planCompounded tirzepatide (injectable)$248/mo$744 per 3 monthsOctober 6, 2026
6-month planCompounded tirzepatide (injectable)$225/mo$1,350 per 6 monthsOctober 6, 2026

Each row is a separate plan record with its own verification date. This table lists only the plan terms we have verified in a form we can date; Yucca Health may offer other terms.

Month-to-month semaglutide: $146/mo, from the plan record above (verified October 6, 2026).

Membership, visit and shipping fees

  • Membership fee: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026.
  • Shipping: Yucca Health states: “Free shipping. Arrives in 2 days.” (read October 6, 2026).
  • Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
  • Other charges: Yucca Health states: “Free provider consultation & injection kit.” (read October 6, 2026).

Dose pricing and the first month

Price across doses: Yucca Health states “Your price stays flat at every dose level.” (read October 6, 2026). We have not checked this against a published per-dose price list.

Yucca Health advertises an introductory or promotional offer. This page does not state a first-month price or a dose-by-dose price schedule. See Yucca Health’s pricing page (tryyucca.com) for current dose pricing and the first charge. Offers change and can end.

Where these prices come from

Headline prices are read from tryyucca.com, Yucca Health’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.

Lower-priced verified options

Price comparison: semaglutide programs priced below Yucca Health

Yucca Health’s own verified semaglutide figure is $125/mo (six-month plan rate, company-labeled coupon offer; $750 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for semaglutide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.

  1. $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026
    Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
    See pricing →
  2. $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026
    Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
    See pricing →
  3. $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formats
    Medication: semaglutide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
    See pricing →
  4. $99/mo (sublingual/oral starting price), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formats
    Medication: semaglutide, compounded, oral or sublingual. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
    See pricing →
  5. $99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formats
    Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: annual.
    See pricing →

Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.

Price comparison: tirzepatide programs priced below Yucca Health

Yucca Health’s own verified tirzepatide figure is $225/mo (6-month plan, company-labeled coupon offer; $1,350 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for tirzepatide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.

  1. $119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026
    Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
    See pricing →
  2. $125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago
    Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: annual.
    See pricing →
  3. $149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formats
    Medication: tirzepatide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
    See pricing →
  4. $149/mo (injectable), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formats
    Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
    See pricing →
  5. $167/mo (12-month plan), verified July 14, 2026, more than three months ago
    Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
    See pricing →

Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.

See Yucca Health pricing → Read the full Yucca Health review →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Yucca Health cost per month?

Yucca Health lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $125/mo (six-month plan rate, company-labeled coupon offer; $750 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026, with the medication included. Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) is $225/mo (6-month plan, company-labeled coupon offer; $1,350 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Yucca Health before you enrol.

How much is Yucca Health semaglutide?

Yucca Health lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) at $125/mo (six-month plan rate, company-labeled coupon offer; $750 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Yucca Health.

How much is Yucca Health tirzepatide?

Yucca Health lists compounded tirzepatide (injectable) at $225/mo (6-month plan, company-labeled coupon offer; $1,350 charged per 6 months), verified October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Yucca Health.

Does Yucca Health charge a membership fee?

Our records show no separate membership fee for Yucca Health, verified October 6, 2026.

Is there a lower-priced GLP-1 program than Yucca Health?

Among the programs in our verified Price Index, 6 list a lower all-in monthly semaglutide price than Yucca Health's $125/mo (six-month plan rate, company-labeled coupon offer; $750 charged per 6 months). The lowest: Embody at $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026; HealthRX at $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026; Sprout Health at $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and price types differ, so check the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.

When was Yucca Health's price last verified?

Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.

Cost pages for other programs

Related guides

RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.