Found lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $169/mo (12-month cash-pay prepay rate; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle), verified October 6, 2026, medication included. Compounded tirzepatide (injectable): $239/mo (12-month plan, cash-pay; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle), verified October 6, 2026. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and fees are below. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.
Found price at a glance
| Item | What our records show |
|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $169/mo (12-month cash-pay prepay rate; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle)Price verified October 6, 2026. Plan term: 12-month. Medication: compounded semaglutide (injectable). Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. |
| Tirzepatide | $239/mo (12-month plan, cash-pay; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle)Price verified October 6, 2026. Plan term: 12-month. Medication: compounded tirzepatide (injectable). Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. |
| Membership fee | no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026 |
| Medication offered | compounded and brand-name options |
Month-to-month vs commitment pricing
| Plan term | What the price covers | Per month | Plan charge | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month (1-month plan) | Compounded semaglutide (injectable), cash pay | $289/mo | Not stated (first month $179 under the company's first-month offer; company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 3-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable), cash pay | $249/mo | Not stated (company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 6-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable), cash pay | $219/mo | Not stated (company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable), cash pay | $169/mo | Not stated (paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| Month-to-month (1-month plan) | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable), cash pay | $359/mo | Not stated (first month $219 under the company's first-month offer; company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 3-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable), cash pay | $309/mo | Not stated (company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 6-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable), cash pay | $289/mo | Not stated (company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable), cash pay | $239/mo | Not stated (paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| Month-to-month (1-month plan) | Compounded semaglutide (injectable), with insurance | $199/mo | Not stated (first month $99 under the company's first-month offer; company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 3-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable), with insurance | $159/mo | Not stated (company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 6-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable), with insurance | $129/mo | Not stated (company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable), with insurance | $99/mo | Not stated (paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| Month-to-month (1-month plan) | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable), with insurance | $289/mo | Not stated (first month $149 under the company's first-month offer; company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 3-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable), with insurance | $239/mo | Not stated (company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 6-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable), with insurance | $209/mo | Not stated (company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable), with insurance | $179/mo | Not stated (paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle) | October 6, 2026 |
Each row is a separate plan record with its own verification date. This table lists only the plan terms we have verified in a form we can date; Found may offer other terms.
Month-to-month semaglutide: $289/mo, with a first month of $179 under the company's first-month offer; the company states prices are per 28-day cycle, from the plan record above (verified October 6, 2026).
Membership, visit and shipping fees
- Membership fee: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026.
- Shipping: Found states: “Free shipping” (read October 6, 2026).
- Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
- Other charges: Found states: “With insurance: a synchronous video visit is required, and that visit is billed through your insurance at your visit copay, typically around $30.” (read October 6, 2026).
Dose pricing and the first month
Price across doses: Found states “Same price every dose” (read October 6, 2026). We have not checked this against a published per-dose price list.
This page does not state a dose-by-dose price schedule for Found, which may publish one. First-month prices the company states are in the plan table above. See Found’s pricing page (joinfound.com) for current dose pricing, any introductory offer and the first charge. Offers change and can end.
Where these prices come from
Headline prices are read from joinfound.com, Found’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.
Lower-priced verified options
Price comparison: semaglutide programs priced below Found
Found’s own verified semaglutide figure is $169/mo (12-month cash-pay prepay rate; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle), verified October 6, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for semaglutide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →2.HealthRX$97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$99/mo (sublingual/oral starting price), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, oral or sublingual. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →5.Trimi$99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: annual.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
Price comparison: tirzepatide programs priced below Found
Found’s own verified tirzepatide figure is $239/mo (12-month plan, cash-pay; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle), verified October 6, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for tirzepatide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
- See pricing →2.Trimi$125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: annual.
- See pricing →$149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: tirzepatide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$149/mo (injectable), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →5.TMates$167/mo (12-month plan), verified July 14, 2026, more than three months agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
See Found program → Read the full Found review →
Frequently asked questions
How much does Found cost per month?
Found lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $169/mo (12-month cash-pay prepay rate; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle), verified October 6, 2026, with the medication included. Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) is $239/mo (12-month plan, cash-pay; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle), verified October 6, 2026. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Found before you enrol.
How much is Found semaglutide?
Found lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) at $169/mo (12-month cash-pay prepay rate; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle), verified October 6, 2026. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Found.
How much is Found tirzepatide?
Found lists compounded tirzepatide (injectable) at $239/mo (12-month plan, cash-pay; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle), verified October 6, 2026. Brand-name medication is priced separately and is not included in these figures. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Found.
Does Found charge a membership fee?
Our records show no separate membership fee for Found, verified October 6, 2026.
Is there a lower-priced GLP-1 program than Found?
Among the programs in our verified Price Index, 9 list a lower all-in monthly semaglutide price than Found's $169/mo (12-month cash-pay prepay rate; paid up-front; company states prices are per 28-day cycle). The lowest: Embody at $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026; HealthRX at $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026; Sprout Health at $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and price types differ, so check the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
When was Found's price last verified?
Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.
Cost pages for other programs
- What WeightWatchers Clinic costs
- What Ro costs
- What Direct Meds costs
- What Embody costs
- What bmiMD costs
- What Trimi costs
- What TMates costs
- What HealthRX costs
- What Yucca Health costs
- What Sprout Health costs
Related guides
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.