Ro bills a membership and the medication as two separate charges, so there is no single all-in monthly price to quote. Our records show a membership from $74/mo, verified September 5, 2026 (this page does not state a plan term for this rate; other plan terms cost more per month: 3-month plan $99/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago; 6-month plan $89/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago), with medication billed on top. We do not add the two charges together, because Ro does not publish a combined figure. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.
Ro price at a glance
| Item | What our records show |
|---|---|
| Semaglutide | Medication billed separately from the membership.Wegovy® pill (brand-name, self-pay): $149 to $299/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks agoPlan term: this page does not state a plan term for these prices. |
| Tirzepatide | Medication billed separately from the membership.Zepbound® KwikPen (brand-name, self-pay): $299 to $449/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks agoPlan term: this page does not state a plan term for these prices. |
| Membership fee | $74/mo, verified September 5, 2026 (this page does not state a plan term for this rate; other plan terms cost more per month: 3-month plan $99/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago; 6-month plan $89/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago), medication billed separately |
| Medication offered | brand-name |
Brand-name self-pay prices and manufacturer offers change often. Each figure above carries its own verification date; confirm the current price on Ro’s pricing page (ro.co).
Month-to-month vs commitment pricing
| Plan term | What the price covers | Per month | Plan charge | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3-month plan | Membership only (medication billed separately) | $99/mo | Not stated | August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago |
| 6-month plan | Membership only (medication billed separately) | $89/mo | Not stated | August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago |
Each row is a separate plan record with its own verification date. This table lists only the plan terms we have verified in a form we can date; Ro may offer other terms.
This page does not show a month-to-month price for Ro, which may offer one. See Ro’s pricing page (ro.co) for current plan terms and billing frequency.
This page lists no tirzepatide prices by plan term; Ro may offer other terms. See Ro’s pricing page (ro.co).
Membership, visit and shipping fees
- Membership fee: $74/mo, verified September 5, 2026 (this page does not state a plan term for this rate; other plan terms cost more per month: 3-month plan $99/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago; 6-month plan $89/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago), medication billed separately.
- Shipping: not stated on this page. Confirm at checkout.
- Labs: Ro states: “your provider may ask you to take a metabolic lab test” (read September 8, 2026).
- Other charges: Ro states: “The cost of medication is not included in the Ro Body membership fee.” (read September 8, 2026).
Dose pricing and the first month
Ro advertises an introductory or promotional offer. This page does not state a first-month price or a dose-by-dose price schedule. See Ro’s pricing page (ro.co) for current dose pricing and the first charge. Offers change and can end.
Where these prices come from
Headline prices are read from ro.co, Ro’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.
Reference prices from compounded programs
Reference: lowest verified all-in semaglutide prices for compounded programs
Ro bills a membership and brand-name medication separately and does not publish a single all-in semaglutide price. Compounded medication and brand-name medication are different products, so the prices below are not a like-for-like comparison with Ro. They are the lowest verified all-in monthly semaglutide prices among compounded programs in our Price Index, ranked lowest first, for reference only.
- See pricing →1.Embody$69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →2.HealthRX$97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$99/mo (sublingual/oral starting price), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, oral or sublingual. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →4.Trimi$99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: annual.
- See pricing →5.bmiMD$119/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,428 charged per 12 months), verified September 15, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
Reference: lowest verified all-in tirzepatide prices for compounded programs
Ro bills a membership and brand-name medication separately and does not publish a single all-in tirzepatide price. Compounded medication and brand-name medication are different products, so the prices below are not a like-for-like comparison with Ro. They are the lowest verified all-in monthly tirzepatide prices among compounded programs in our Price Index, ranked lowest first, for reference only.
- See pricing →1.Embody$119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
- See pricing →2.Trimi$125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: annual.
- See pricing →$149/mo (injectable), verified September 28, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →4.TMates$167/mo (12-month plan), verified July 14, 2026, more than three months agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →5.HealthRX$177/mo (12-month plan; $2,123 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
See Ro Body pricing → Read the full Ro review →
Frequently asked questions
How much does Ro cost per month?
Ro bills a membership and the medication as separate charges, so there is no single all-in monthly price to quote. Our records show a membership from $74/mo, verified September 5, 2026 (this page does not state a plan term for this rate; other plan terms cost more per month: 3-month plan $99/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago; 6-month plan $89/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago), with medication billed on top. We do not add the two together, because Ro does not publish a combined figure.
How much is Ro semaglutide?
Ro bills medication separately from the membership. Brand-name self-pay prices in our records: Wegovy® pill $149 to $299/mo (verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago). Prices and offers change, so confirm on Ro's pricing page.
How much is Ro tirzepatide?
Ro bills medication separately from the membership. Brand-name self-pay prices in our records: Zepbound® KwikPen $299 to $449/mo (verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago). Prices and offers change, so confirm on Ro's pricing page.
Does Ro charge a membership fee?
Our records show a membership fee for Ro of $74/mo, verified September 5, 2026 (this page does not state a plan term for this rate; other plan terms cost more per month: 3-month plan $99/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago; 6-month plan $89/mo, verified August 20, 2026, more than six weeks ago). Medication is billed separately from the membership.
When was Ro's price last verified?
Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.
Cost pages for other programs
- What WeightWatchers Clinic costs
- What Direct Meds costs
- What Embody costs
- What bmiMD costs
- What Trimi costs
- What TMates costs
- What HealthRX costs
- What Yucca Health costs
- What Sprout Health costs
- What Found costs
Related guides
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.