Range Yourself

How Much Does Embody Cost? GLP-1 Prices and Fees (2026)

Embody lists compounded semaglutide from $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026, medication included. Plus tirzepatide, plan terms and fees, each dated.

Embody lists compounded semaglutide from $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026, medication included. Compounded tirzepatide: $119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified September 17, 2026. Plan terms and fees are below. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.

Embody price at a glance

ItemWhat our records show
Semaglutide$69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed)Price verified September 17, 2026. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price. Medication: compounded semaglutide.
Tirzepatide$119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed)Price verified September 17, 2026. Plan term: monthly. Medication: compounded tirzepatide.
Membership feeno separate membership fee in our records, verified September 17, 2026
Medication offeredcompounded

Promotional pricing. Embody’s published price comes from a time-limited promotional offer. We have not verified a standing, non-promotional price, so the cost after the offer ends is not known to us. Confirm the exact price at checkout.

Month-to-month vs commitment pricing

This page does not show a month-to-month price for Embody, which may offer one. See Embody’s offer page (exclusive.joinem.co) for current plan terms and billing frequency.

Membership, visit and shipping fees

  • Membership fee: no separate membership fee in our records, verified September 17, 2026.
  • Shipping: Embody states: “Free & Discreet 1-2 Day Delivery” (read September 8, 2026).
  • Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
  • Other charges: none stated on this page, which does not mean none exists. Confirm at checkout.

Dose pricing and the first month

Embody advertises an introductory or promotional offer. This page does not state a first-month price or a dose-by-dose price schedule. See Embody’s offer page (exclusive.joinem.co) for current dose pricing and the first charge. Offers change and can end.

Where these prices come from

Headline prices are read from exclusive.joinem.co, Embody’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.

See Embody pricing → Read the full Embody review →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Embody cost per month?

Embody lists compounded semaglutide from $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026, with the medication included. Compounded tirzepatide is $119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified September 17, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Embody before you enrol.

How much is Embody semaglutide?

Embody lists compounded semaglutide at $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Embody.

How much is Embody tirzepatide?

Embody lists compounded tirzepatide at $119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Embody.

Does Embody charge a membership fee?

Our records show no separate membership fee for Embody, verified September 17, 2026.

When was Embody's price last verified?

Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.

Cost pages for other programs

Related guides

RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.