WeightWatchers Clinic bills a membership and the medication as two separate charges, so there is no single all-in monthly price to quote. Our records show a membership from $74/mo (12-month plan membership rate), verified September 5, 2026, with medication billed on top. We do not add the two charges together, because WeightWatchers Clinic does not publish a combined figure. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.
WeightWatchers Clinic price at a glance
| Item | What our records show |
|---|---|
| Semaglutide | Medication billed separately from the membership.Wegovy® pill (brand-name, self-pay): $149/mo, verified July 16, 2026, more than two months agoPlan term: this page does not state a plan term for these prices. |
| Tirzepatide | Medication billed separately from the membership.Zepbound® (brand-name, self-pay): $299/mo, verified July 16, 2026, more than two months agoPlan term: this page does not state a plan term for these prices. |
| Membership fee | $74/mo (12-month plan membership rate), verified September 5, 2026, medication billed separately |
| Medication offered | compounded and brand-name options |
Brand-name self-pay prices and manufacturer offers change often. Each figure above carries its own verification date; confirm the current price on WeightWatchers Clinic’s pricing page (weightwatchers.com).
Month-to-month vs commitment pricing
This page does not show a month-to-month price for WeightWatchers Clinic, which may offer one. See WeightWatchers Clinic’s pricing page (weightwatchers.com) for current plan terms and billing frequency.
This page lists no tirzepatide prices by plan term; WeightWatchers Clinic may offer other terms. See WeightWatchers Clinic’s pricing page (weightwatchers.com).
Membership, visit and shipping fees
- Membership fee: $74/mo (12-month plan membership rate), verified September 5, 2026, medication billed separately.
- Shipping: not stated on this page. Confirm at checkout.
- Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
- Other charges: none stated on this page, which does not mean none exists. Confirm at checkout.
Dose pricing and the first month
WeightWatchers Clinic advertises an introductory or promotional offer. This page does not state a first-month price or a dose-by-dose price schedule. See WeightWatchers Clinic’s pricing page (weightwatchers.com) for current dose pricing and the first charge. Offers change and can end.
Where these prices come from
Headline prices are read from weightwatchers.com, WeightWatchers Clinic’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.
Reference prices from compounded programs
Reference: lowest verified all-in semaglutide prices for compounded programs
WeightWatchers Clinic bills a membership and brand-name medication separately and does not publish a single all-in semaglutide price. Compounded medication and brand-name medication are different products, so the prices below are not a like-for-like comparison with WeightWatchers Clinic. They are the lowest verified all-in monthly semaglutide prices among compounded programs in our Price Index, ranked lowest first, for reference only.
- See pricing →1.Embody$69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →2.HealthRX$97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$99/mo (sublingual/oral starting price), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, oral or sublingual. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →4.Trimi$99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: annual.
- See pricing →5.bmiMD$119/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,428 charged per 12 months), verified September 15, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
Reference: lowest verified all-in tirzepatide prices for compounded programs
WeightWatchers Clinic bills a membership and brand-name medication separately and does not publish a single all-in tirzepatide price. Compounded medication and brand-name medication are different products, so the prices below are not a like-for-like comparison with WeightWatchers Clinic. They are the lowest verified all-in monthly tirzepatide prices among compounded programs in our Price Index, ranked lowest first, for reference only.
- See pricing →1.Embody$119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
- See pricing →2.Trimi$125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: annual.
- See pricing →$149/mo (injectable), verified September 28, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →4.TMates$167/mo (12-month plan), verified July 14, 2026, more than three months agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →5.HealthRX$177/mo (12-month plan; $2,123 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
See WeightWatchers Clinic pricing → Read the full WeightWatchers Clinic review →
Frequently asked questions
How much does WeightWatchers Clinic cost per month?
WeightWatchers Clinic bills a membership and the medication as separate charges, so there is no single all-in monthly price to quote. Our records show a membership from $74/mo (12-month plan membership rate), verified September 5, 2026, with medication billed on top. We do not add the two together, because WeightWatchers Clinic does not publish a combined figure.
How much is WeightWatchers Clinic semaglutide?
WeightWatchers Clinic bills medication separately from the membership. Brand-name self-pay prices in our records: Wegovy® pill $149/mo (verified July 16, 2026, more than two months ago). Prices and offers change, so confirm on WeightWatchers Clinic's pricing page.
How much is WeightWatchers Clinic tirzepatide?
WeightWatchers Clinic bills medication separately from the membership. Brand-name self-pay prices in our records: Zepbound® $299/mo (verified July 16, 2026, more than two months ago). Prices and offers change, so confirm on WeightWatchers Clinic's pricing page.
Does WeightWatchers Clinic charge a membership fee?
Our records show a membership fee for WeightWatchers Clinic of $74/mo (12-month plan membership rate), verified September 5, 2026. Medication is billed separately from the membership.
When was WeightWatchers Clinic's price last verified?
Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.
Cost pages for other programs
- What Ro costs
- What Direct Meds costs
- What Embody costs
- What bmiMD costs
- What Trimi costs
- What TMates costs
- What HealthRX costs
- What Yucca Health costs
- What Sprout Health costs
- What Found costs
Related guides
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.