Direct Meds lists compounded semaglutide (oral or sublingual) from $249/mo (sublingual all-inclusive rate), verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago, medication included. Compounded tirzepatide: $299/mo (sublingual, all-inclusive), verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. Plan terms and fees are below. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.
Direct Meds price at a glance
| Item | What our records show |
|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $249/mo (sublingual all-inclusive rate)Price verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price. Medication: compounded semaglutide (oral or sublingual). |
| Tirzepatide | $299/mo (sublingual, all-inclusive)Price verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price. Medication: compounded tirzepatide. |
| Membership fee | no separate membership fee in our records, verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago |
| Medication offered | compounded |
Month-to-month vs commitment pricing
This page does not show a month-to-month price for Direct Meds, which may offer one. See Direct Meds’ pricing page (directmeds.com) for current plan terms and billing frequency.
This page lists no tirzepatide prices by plan term; Direct Meds may offer other terms. See Direct Meds’ pricing page (directmeds.com).
Membership, visit and shipping fees
- Membership fee: no separate membership fee in our records, verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago.
- Shipping: Direct Meds states: “Your medication ships within 1 business day with free priority shipping.” (read September 8, 2026).
- Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
- Other charges: Direct Meds states: “No hidden fees, ever. Our pricing is all-inclusive, meaning everything from the medication itself to nurse support, shipping, and digital follow-ups is bundled into one clear monthly rate.” (read September 8, 2026).
Dose pricing and the first month
This page does not state a dose-by-dose price schedule or a first-month price for Direct Meds, which may publish one. See Direct Meds’ pricing page (directmeds.com) for current dose pricing, any introductory offer and the first charge. Offers change and can end.
Where these prices come from
Headline prices are read from directmeds.com, Direct Meds’ own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.
Lower-priced verified options
Price comparison: semaglutide programs priced below Direct Meds
Direct Meds’ own verified semaglutide figure is $249/mo (sublingual all-inclusive rate), verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. The programs below list a lower verified price for semaglutide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →2.HealthRX$97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$99/mo (sublingual/oral starting price), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, oral or sublingual. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →5.Trimi$99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: annual.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
Price comparison: tirzepatide programs priced below Direct Meds
Direct Meds’ own verified tirzepatide figure is $299/mo (sublingual, all-inclusive), verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. The programs below list a lower verified price for tirzepatide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
- See pricing →2.Trimi$125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: annual.
- See pricing →$149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: tirzepatide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$149/mo (injectable), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →5.TMates$167/mo (12-month plan), verified July 14, 2026, more than three months agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
See Direct Meds pricing → Read the full Direct Meds review →
Frequently asked questions
How much does Direct Meds cost per month?
Direct Meds lists compounded semaglutide (oral or sublingual) from $249/mo (sublingual all-inclusive rate), verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago, with the medication included. Compounded tirzepatide is $299/mo (sublingual, all-inclusive), verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Direct Meds before you enrol.
How much is Direct Meds semaglutide?
Direct Meds lists compounded semaglutide (oral or sublingual) at $249/mo (sublingual all-inclusive rate), verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Direct Meds.
How much is Direct Meds tirzepatide?
Direct Meds lists compounded tirzepatide at $299/mo (sublingual, all-inclusive), verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Direct Meds.
Does Direct Meds charge a membership fee?
Our records show no separate membership fee for Direct Meds, verified July 25, 2026, more than two months ago.
Is there a lower-priced GLP-1 program than Direct Meds?
Among the programs in our verified Price Index, 19 list a lower all-in monthly semaglutide price than Direct Meds' $249/mo (sublingual all-inclusive rate). The lowest: Embody at $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026; HealthRX at $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026; Sprout Health at $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and price types differ, so check the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
When was Direct Meds' price last verified?
Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.
Cost pages for other programs
- What WeightWatchers Clinic costs
- What Ro costs
- What Embody costs
- What bmiMD costs
- What Trimi costs
- What TMates costs
- What HealthRX costs
- What Yucca Health costs
- What Sprout Health costs
- What Found costs
Related guides
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.