Range Yourself

How Much Does Trimi Cost? GLP-1 Prices and Fees (2026)

Trimi lists compounded semaglutide from $99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026, medication included. Plus tirzepatide, plan terms and fees, each dated.

Trimi lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026, medication included. Compounded tirzepatide: $125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago. Plan terms and fees are below. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.

Trimi price at a glance

ItemWhat our records show
Semaglutide$99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months)Price verified October 5, 2026. Plan term: annual. Medication: compounded semaglutide (injectable).
Tirzepatide$125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually)Price verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago. Plan term: annual. Medication: compounded tirzepatide.
Membership feeno separate membership fee in our records, verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago
Medication offeredcompounded

Month-to-month vs commitment pricing

Plan termWhat the price coversPer monthPlan chargeVerified
Month-to-month (1-month plan)Compounded semaglutide$175/mo$175 per monthOctober 5, 2026
3-month planCompounded semaglutide$145/mo$435 per 3 monthsOctober 5, 2026
6-month planCompounded semaglutide$120/mo$720 per 6 monthsOctober 5, 2026
12-month planCompounded semaglutide$99/mo$1,188 per 12 monthsOctober 5, 2026

Each row is a separate plan record with its own verification date. This table lists only the plan terms we have verified in a form we can date; Trimi may offer other terms.

Month-to-month semaglutide: $175/mo, from the plan record above (verified October 5, 2026).

Membership, visit and shipping fees

  • Membership fee: no separate membership fee in our records, verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago.
  • Shipping: Trimi states: “Your online visit, your prescription, ongoing clinician support and free overnight shipping once compounded are included.” (read September 8, 2026).
  • Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
  • Other charges: none stated on this page, which does not mean none exists. Confirm at checkout.

Dose pricing and the first month

This page does not state a dose-by-dose price schedule or a first-month price for Trimi, which may publish one. See Trimi’s pricing page (trytrimi.com) for current dose pricing, any introductory offer and the first charge. Offers change and can end.

Where these prices come from

Headline prices are read from trytrimi.com, Trimi’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.

Lower-priced verified options

Price comparison: semaglutide programs priced below Trimi

Trimi’s own verified semaglutide figure is $99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for semaglutide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.

  1. $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026
    Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
    See pricing →
  2. $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026
    Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
    See pricing →

Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.

Price comparison: tirzepatide programs priced below Trimi

Trimi’s own verified tirzepatide figure is $125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago. The programs below list a lower verified price for tirzepatide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.

  1. $119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026
    Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
    See pricing →

Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.

See Trimi pricing → Read the full Trimi review →

Frequently asked questions

How much does Trimi cost per month?

Trimi lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026, with the medication included. Compounded tirzepatide is $125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Trimi before you enrol.

How much is Trimi semaglutide?

Trimi lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) at $99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Trimi.

How much is Trimi tirzepatide?

Trimi lists compounded tirzepatide at $125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with Trimi.

Does Trimi charge a membership fee?

Our records show no separate membership fee for Trimi, verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks ago.

Is there a lower-priced GLP-1 program than Trimi?

Among the programs in our verified Price Index, 2 list a lower all-in monthly semaglutide price than Trimi's $99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months). The lowest: Embody at $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026; HealthRX at $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and price types differ, so check the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.

When was Trimi's price last verified?

Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.

Cost pages for other programs

Related guides

RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.