You do not need to have insurance to obtain a GLP-1 medication. If you are paying out of pocket, it is important to understand all of the financial aspects of a program before enrolling.
These are the best GLP-1 telehealth programs to use without insurance, ranked by all-in monthly cost. Every program here bundles medication into the monthly price so you know your bill before checkout.
Who this list is for
Uninsured or cash-pay shoppers comparing GLP-1 programs by total monthly cost.
Ranked programs: 17 verified, $69–$212/mo all-in (prices monitored daily, last change detected September 17, 2026)
| Provider | All-in monthly | First order | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Compounded vs brand | Insurance accepted? | Last verified | Price source | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $69/mo | First payment: $69/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not stated | Compounded, $69/mo (limited-time promo; the offer page shows a 'Was $299' strikethrough and a 'Fall Sale Discount Applied!' banner as of 2026-09-17, with an expired-reading countdown), verified 2026-09-17; confirm current price at checkout | Compounded tirzepatide / GLP-1+GIP, $119/mo (flat pricing shown on the verified offer page), verified 2026-09-17; no 'was' comparison price shown for tirzepatide specifically, confirm at signup. | Compounded | No | exclusive.joinem.co ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $99/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo)tied at $99/mo | First payment: $99/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not stated | Compounded, sublingual/oral from $99/mo, injectable from $149/mo (auto-refill 'starting at' entry-dose pricing) | Compounded, injectable from $149/mo (price cut from $199, re-verified 2026-08-21); oral lozenge from $199/mo (lozenge only if a GLP-1 injection fails or can't be used) | Compounded | No | struthealth.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $99/moannual-plan ratetied at $99/mo | First payment: $99/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not stated | Compounded, $99/mo on the annual plan, BILLED YEARLY ($1,188/yr up front). Verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14). | Compounded, $125/mo on the annual plan (billed yearly). Verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14). | Compounded | No | trytrimi.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $99/mo12-month plan ratetied at $99/mo | First payment: $99/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedNo separate visit or membership fees read 2026-09-08 | Compounded, $99/mo on the 12-month plan; $119/mo on the 6-month plan; from $133/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). Same price at every dose. HealthRX also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $149 the first month, then $165/mo. | Compounded, $179/mo on the 12-month plan; $199/mo on the 6-month plan; from $209/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). Same price at every dose. HealthRX also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $193 the first month, then $214/mo. | Compounded | No | healthrx.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $119/mo12-month plan rate | First payment: $119/moShipping: included read 2026-09-16Labs: not stated | Compounded, $119–$159/mo ('Same price at every dose'): 12-mo $119, 6-mo $129, 3-mo $149, 1-mo $159. Verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-semaglutide/. This is an across-the-board increase from the prior $99–$129 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 priceHistory entry). | Compounded, $179–$249/mo: 12-mo $179, 6-mo $189, 3-mo $229, 1-mo $249. Verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-tirzepatide/. This is an across-the-board increase from the prior $139–$179 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 priceHistory entry). The tirzepatide page no longer carries the 'same price at every dose' line (the semaglutide page still does). | Compounded | No | bmimd.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$125/mointro: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16 See pricing → | $125/mointro: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16 | First payment: $125/moIntro offer: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16Shipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedConsultation and injection kit included read 2026-09-08 | Compounded. Verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'Semaglutide plans start at $125 per month with the 6-month plan ($750 total); the month-to-month plan is $146 per month.' The 6-month rate dropped $146 -> $125; $146 is now the published month-to-month rate. Page still notes 'Pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed.' | Compounded. Verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'Tirzepatide plans start at $225 per month with the 6-month plan ($1,350 total); the month-to-month plan is $258 per month.' The 6-month rate dropped $258 -> $225; $258 is now the published month-to-month rate. | Compounded | No | tryyucca.com ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $149/motied at $149/mo | First payment: $149/moShipping: not statedLabs: not stated | From $149/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded semaglutide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel | From $199/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded tirzepatide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel | Both | No | joinsprouthealth.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $149/motied at $149/mo | First payment: $149/moShipping: included read 2026-09-16Labs: not stated | Compounded, $149–$199/mo (verified 2026-07-14): $179/mo standard 'all doses', $199/mo on a 3-month plan, $149/mo microdosing. Confirm the exact rate in enrollment. | Compounded GLP-1/GIP, from $179/mo; microdosing GLP-1/GIP $149/mo (verified 2026-07-14). Confirm the exact rate in enrollment. | Compounded | No | galaglp1.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $158/mo12-month plan rate | First payment: $158/moShipping: included read 2026-09-16Labs: conditional read 2026-09-16 | From $158/mo (compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan; $249/mo month-to-month); medication and visits included | From $167/mo (compounded tirzepatide, 12-month plan; $297/mo month-to-month) | Compounded | No | tmates.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $169/mo12-month prepay rate | First payment: $169/moShipping: not statedLabs: not stated | From $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). Verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing. | From $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). Verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing. | Both | Yes | joinfound.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $179/mo | First payment: $179/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedOne monthly payment; supplies included read 2026-09-08 | From $179/mo | From $179/mo | Compounded | No | henrymeds.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
| $194/mo52-week (annual) plan rate | First payment: $194/moShipping: not statedLabs: conditional read 2026-09-08Supplies included in injectable shipments read 2026-09-08 | $194/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (Luvo's published $2,327 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $249 per 4-week term with no commitment. Verified 2026-08-08. | $291/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (Luvo's published $3,497 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $339 per 4-week term with no commitment. Verified 2026-08-08. | Both | No | luvohealth.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$199/mo(oral sublingual; the $199 entry price is the GLP-1 lozenge; on the injectable semaglutide, Shed's own surfaces disagree ($199/mo on its product-page plan table vs $249/mo on its category card, both live 2026-09-03))tied at $199/mointro: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21 See pricing → | $199/mo(oral sublingual; the $199 entry price is the GLP-1 lozenge; on the injectable semaglutide, Shed's own surfaces disagree ($199/mo on its product-page plan table vs $249/mo on its category card, both live 2026-09-03))tied at $199/mointro: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21 | First payment: $199/moIntro offer: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21Shipping: not statedLabs: not stated | Compounded semaglutide injection $199/mo month-to-month, $179/mo on a 6-month plan, $159/mo on a 12-month plan (product page plan table, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/compounded-semaglutide-injections); the category page card simultaneously advertises 'Starting at $249/month' for the same product (verified same day). Shed's own two surfaces disagree; both are recorded. GLP-1 lozenges from $199/mo; GLP-1 liquid drops from $229/mo; oral semaglutide liposomal tablets from $299/mo, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss | From $349/mo (compounded injection), verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss (unchanged since 2026-07-21) | Both | No | tryshed.com ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $199/motied at $199/mo | First payment: $199/moShipping: not statedLabs: not stated | From $199/mo | From $199/mo | Compounded | No | carebarerx.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$199/motied at $199/mointro: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active See pricing → | $199/motied at $199/mointro: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active | First payment: $199/moIntro offer: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner activeShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not stated | Compounded, injectable 'starting at $199/mo', oral 'starting at $299/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active). | Compounded, injectable 'starting at $349/mo', oral 'starting at $399/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14). | Compounded | No | synergyrx.co ↗ | See pricing → | |
$199/mo12-week prepay averagetied at $199/mointro: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide) See pricing → | $199/mo12-week prepay averagetied at $199/mointro: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide) | First payment: $199/moIntro offer: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide)Shipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: not statedNo separate membership fee or per-visit charges read 2026-09-08 | Compounded, $199/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($597 every 12 weeks) after a $139 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. Same price at every dose. | Compounded, $299/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($897 every 12 weeks) after a $179 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. Same price at every dose. | Both | No | pallashealth.co ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $212/mointro: $112 first month on GLP-1 Core (semaglutide), then $212/mo | First payment: $212/moIntro offer: $112 first month on GLP-1 Core (semaglutide), then $212/moShipping: included read 2026-09-08Labs: included read 2026-09-08No hidden fees read 2026-09-08 | Compounded, 'GLP-1 Core' $212/mo bundled program ($112 first month), verified 2026-09-05. Price reflects the metabolic program, not GLP-1 alone. | Compounded, 'GLP-1 Advanced' $280/mo; combo 'GLP-1 Elite' $322/mo; microdosing tirzepatide $169/mo, all bundled-program prices, verified 2026-09-05. | Compounded | No | enhance.md ↗ | See pricing → |
- Strut Health, the $99 rate is oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo; monthly auto-refill; 49 states (excludes AR); cancel, pause, or delay anytime (48h notice).
- Trimi, billed yearly, paid up front (~$1,188/yr, or buy-now-pay-later; paying monthly costs more); all 50 states; 6-month money-back if you don’t lose weight.
- HealthRX, billed monthly, no upfront lump sum; all 50 states; one-click cancel anytime, no fee; unshipped doses refunded; refund if a provider doesn’t approve you (dispensed medication is final).
Prices verified against provider pages on ; see how we verify.
Why we ranked them this way
- Cash-pay shoppers should weigh three things: the headline monthly price, what happens to that price as you escalate dose, and the strength of the clinical model behind the program.
- Programs that bundle medication into one bill are easier to budget than programs that charge a separate membership plus pharmacy invoice.
- Compounded medication dominates the cash-pay segment. Brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound without insurance runs $500–$1,300/month, usually only viable with insurance.
The picks in detail
Embody
Best for: Personalized compounded blends and hands-on support.
Watchout: Embody's published price is a live time-limited promo with no confirmed standing rate: it changed intra-day on 2026-07-14 ($99/mo AM, '$200 OFF, was $299', to $149/mo PM, '$150 OFF, was $299'), and by 2026-08-21 the same offer URL had dropped further to a new low. We rank it at its current verified purchasable price ($69/mo semaglutide) and label it a promo, confirm the exact cost at checkout. Custom blends also warrant scrutiny on ingredient transparency. Also (found 2026-09-06): the offer page states 'In Nebraska, services are limited to patients 19 years of age or older,' a state-specific age gate on top of the Louisiana exclusion. Worth surfacing if RY ever builds Nebraska-specific copy..
Pricing: $69/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $69/mo (limited-time promo; the offer page shows a 'was $299' strikethrough and a 'fall sale discount applied!' banner as of 2026-09-17, with an expired-reading countdown), verified 2026-09-17; confirm current price at checkout, tirzepatide compounded tirzepatide / glp-1+gip, $119/mo (flat pricing shown on the verified offer page), verified 2026-09-17; no 'was' comparison price shown for tirzepatide specifically, confirm at signup..
Strut Health
Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 with plain compounding disclosures.
Watchout: Entry prices are the lowest-dose auto-refill rate, higher doses cost more, so confirm your dose at intake. Oral/sublingual and lozenge options require you to have failed or be unable to use an injectable GLP-1..
Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, sublingual/oral from $99/mo, injectable from $149/mo (auto-refill 'starting at' entry-dose pricing), tirzepatide compounded, injectable from $149/mo (price cut from $199, re-verified 2026-08-21); oral lozenge from $199/mo (lozenge only if a glp-1 injection fails or can't be used).
Trimi
Best for: Lowest-cost compounded GLP-1 on an annual plan with a plain 503A disclosure.
Watchout: The $99/mo semaglutide and $125/mo tirzepatide rates are the ANNUAL plan, BILLED YEARLY (semaglutide = $1,188 charged up front). A month-to-month rate is not published, confirm billing terms before enrolling..
Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $99/mo on the annual plan, billed yearly ($1,188/yr up front). verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14)., tirzepatide compounded, $125/mo on the annual plan (billed yearly). verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14)..
HealthRX
Best for: A low, transparent flat price on compounded GLP-1 with no insurance and fast shipping.
Watchout: The lowest advertised rate requires the 12-month commitment plan; the 3-month plan is the higher entry tier, and any 1-month option is not publicly priced. Confirm your plan term and dose price at checkout..
Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $99/mo on the 12-month plan; $119/mo on the 6-month plan; from $133/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). same price at every dose. healthrx also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $149 the first month, then $165/mo., tirzepatide compounded, $179/mo on the 12-month plan; $199/mo on the 6-month plan; from $209/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). same price at every dose. healthrx also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $193 the first month, then $214/mo..
bmiMD
Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 with a named 503A pharmacy and flat per-dose pricing.
Watchout: The lowest advertised rate ($119/mo semaglutide, $179/mo tirzepatide) is the 12-month commitment tier; month-to-month is $159/mo semaglutide and $249/mo tirzepatide (prices rose across the board, verified 2026-09-03). The semaglutide page still says 'Same price at every dose'; the tirzepatide page no longer carries that line..
Pricing: $119/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $119–$159/mo ('same price at every dose'): 12-mo $119, 6-mo $129, 3-mo $149, 1-mo $159. verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-semaglutide/. this is an across-the-board increase from the prior $99–$129 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 pricehistory entry)., tirzepatide compounded, $179–$249/mo: 12-mo $179, 6-mo $189, 3-mo $229, 1-mo $249. verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-tirzepatide/. this is an across-the-board increase from the prior $139–$179 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 pricehistory entry). the tirzepatide page no longer carries the 'same price at every dose' line (the semaglutide page still does)..
Yucca Health
Best for: Low advertised entry price on compounded GLP-1 with plain FDA disclosures and all-50-state provider coverage.
Watchout: The $125/mo figure is the 6-month-commitment semaglutide rate ($750 total); month-to-month is $146/mo. Dose-level pricing is still shared only after intake ('Pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed'), so confirm your dose's rate. Confirm your dose's ongoing rate at intake. Pharmacies are not named..
Pricing: $125/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded. verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'semaglutide plans start at $125 per month with the 6-month plan ($750 total); the month-to-month plan is $146 per month.' the 6-month rate dropped $146 -> $125; $146 is now the published month-to-month rate. page still notes 'pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed.', tirzepatide compounded. verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'tirzepatide plans start at $225 per month with the 6-month plan ($1,350 total); the month-to-month plan is $258 per month.' the 6-month rate dropped $258 -> $225; $258 is now the published month-to-month rate..
Sprout Health
Best for: Balance of price and clinical support.
Watchout: The $149 (semaglutide) / $199 (tirzepatide) figures are Sprout's advertised homepage 'starting at' entry-dose prices, verified on the homepage 2026-07-16. The signup funnel personalizes the final rate; higher doses and brand-name options (Wegovy ~$1,799/mo, Zepbound ~$1,999/mo) cost more, confirm your dose's rate at enrollment.
Pricing: $149/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $149/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded semaglutide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel, tirzepatide from $199/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded tirzepatide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel.
Gala GLP-1
Best for: All-50-state compounded GLP-1 shoppers comparing cash-pay options.
Watchout: Gala lists a range rather than one recurring price: $179/mo 'all doses' in the hero, $199/mo 'with a 3-month plan' in the FAQ, and $149/mo for microdosing, confirm the exact ongoing rate in enrollment..
Pricing: $149/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $149–$199/mo (verified 2026-07-14): $179/mo standard 'all doses', $199/mo on a 3-month plan, $149/mo microdosing. confirm the exact rate in enrollment., tirzepatide compounded glp-1/gip, from $179/mo; microdosing glp-1/gip $149/mo (verified 2026-07-14). confirm the exact rate in enrollment..
TMates
Best for: Compounded GLP-1 with hands-on clinical touch.
Watchout: The $158 headline is the compounded SEMAGLUTIDE plan (12-month term; $249/mo month-to-month). Tirzepatide costs more ($167/mo on a 12-month plan, $297 month-to-month), confirm your product and term at checkout.
Pricing: $158/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $158/mo (compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan; $249/mo month-to-month); medication and visits included, tirzepatide from $167/mo (compounded tirzepatide, 12-month plan; $297/mo month-to-month).
Found
Best for: Personalized prescribing across drug classes.
Watchout: Final medication may not be GLP-1 if clinician recommends otherwise.
Pricing: $169/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing., tirzepatide from $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing..
Henry Meds
Best for: Simple compounded program with broad availability.
Watchout: Limited brand-name path if you later want Wegovy/Zepbound.
Pricing: $179/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $179/mo, tirzepatide from $179/mo.
Luvo Health
Best for: Shoppers who want an openly published, no-intake-required price ladder for peptide/longevity therapy (sermorelin, NAD+) with named dispensing pharmacies.
Watchout: Every ranked Luvo rate on this site is the 52-week (one-year) plan rate, expressed per calendar month; Luvo itself publishes plan-TERM totals in weeks, not monthly prices, and 52 weeks is 13 four-week cycles rather than 12. Buying without that year-long commitment costs materially more: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199 for sermorelin or NAD+ and $249 for compounded semaglutide. Luvo names four dispensing compounding pharmacies but states no 503A/503B status for any of them, makes no third-party testing or potency claim, and says its own evaluation does not include lab testing. Geographic availability is a qualified all-50-states claim: Luvo's Terms say some services may not be available in all states, and Luvo's affiliate program says a confirmed restricted-state list is still forthcoming from its clinical team..
Pricing: $194/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide $194/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (luvo's published $2,327 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $249 per 4-week term with no commitment. verified 2026-08-08., tirzepatide $291/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (luvo's published $3,497 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $339 per 4-week term with no commitment. verified 2026-08-08..
ShedRx
Best for: Broad GLP-1 menu and multiple formats.
Watchout: Verify higher-dose pricing and exact formulation before checkout.
Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded semaglutide injection $199/mo month-to-month, $179/mo on a 6-month plan, $159/mo on a 12-month plan (product page plan table, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/compounded-semaglutide-injections); the category page card simultaneously advertises 'starting at $249/month' for the same product (verified same day). shed's own two surfaces disagree; both are recorded. glp-1 lozenges from $199/mo; glp-1 liquid drops from $229/mo; oral semaglutide liposomal tablets from $299/mo, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss, tirzepatide from $349/mo (compounded injection), verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss (unchanged since 2026-07-21).
Care Bare Rx
Best for: Cash-pay shoppers focused on the lowest defensible price.
Watchout: Lighter clinical model, confirm refill cadence and prescriber availability.
Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $199/mo, tirzepatide from $199/mo.
Synergy Rx
Best for: All-50-state compounded GLP-1 shoppers comparing broad menus with named pharmacies.
Watchout: The $199 semaglutide figure is an advertised 'starting at' entry price shown with a live '2026 Promo Applied' banner and a $100 welcome credit, confirm the exact ongoing rate and whether the promo is active at enrollment. Injectable tirzepatide starts at $349; oral formats cost more..
Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, injectable 'starting at $199/mo', oral 'starting at $299/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14; '2026 promo applied' banner active)., tirzepatide compounded, injectable 'starting at $349/mo', oral 'starting at $399/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14)..
Pallas Health
Best for: A dose-flat compounded price with provider care included and unusually detailed pharmacy and prescriber disclosure.
Watchout: The $199/mo figure is a 12-week prepay average ($597 billed every 12 weeks after the $139 first month), not a month-to-month rate. The platform launched in July 2026, so its standing price has no operating history yet; confirm plan term and renewal price at checkout. Its brand-name cash-pay prices run far above the manufacturers' own direct-pay programs..
Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $199/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($597 every 12 weeks) after a $139 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. same price at every dose., tirzepatide compounded, $299/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($897 every 12 weeks) after a $179 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. same price at every dose..
Enhance MD
Best for: Shoppers who want GLP-1 inside a fuller metabolic/NAD+ coaching program rather than medication-only.
Watchout: The $212–$322/mo figures are the BUNDLED program price, verified first-party to include '4 Weeks of Medication', 'Ongoing Provider Care & Support', and 'Metabolic Lab Testing Every 6 Months', NOT the cost of the GLP-1 medication alone. A first-month discount applies (e.g. $112 first month on GLP-1 Core)..
Pricing: $212/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, 'glp-1 core' $212/mo bundled program ($112 first month), verified 2026-09-05. price reflects the metabolic program, not glp-1 alone., tirzepatide compounded, 'glp-1 advanced' $280/mo; combo 'glp-1 elite' $322/mo; microdosing tirzepatide $169/mo, all bundled-program prices, verified 2026-09-05..
Frequently asked questions
Can I get a GLP-1 without insurance?
Yes. Most GLP-1 telehealth programs accept cash-pay patients and do not require insurance. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs are the most cost-effective cash-pay path.
How much does a GLP-1 cost without insurance?
Compounded GLP-1 telehealth ranges from $149 to $349/month with medication included. Brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound without insurance typically costs $500–$1,300/month.
Is there a free GLP-1 program?
No legitimate program offers free GLP-1 medication. Be cautious of any service advertising free or near-free GLP-1, review pharmacy sourcing and clinician credentials carefully.
Alert me when this gets cheaper
These prices move. Get one email when we publish a verified price drop, the programs on this list included. No spam. Unsubscribe any time.
Related guides
- GLP-1 Price Index, every program ranked by cost
- Best GLP-1 Weight Loss Programs 2026
- GLP-1 hub, every guide on RangeYourself
- Best GLP-1 program with insurance
- GLP-1 programs under $200/month
- GLP-1 programs that charge the same price at every dose
- Does your GLP-1 price go up when your dose increases?
- GLP-1 programs with no membership fee, ranked by all-in monthly price
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Editorial recommendations are made independently. Each price carries its own verification date; the most recent on this page is September 17, 2026.