HealthRX lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026, medication included. Compounded tirzepatide: $177/mo (12-month plan; $2,123 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and fees are below. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.
HealthRX price at a glance
| Item | What our records show |
|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months)Price verified October 6, 2026. Plan term: 12-month. Medication: compounded semaglutide (injectable). |
| Tirzepatide | $177/mo (12-month plan; $2,123 charged per 12 months)Price verified October 6, 2026. Plan term: 12-month. Medication: compounded tirzepatide. |
| Membership fee | no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026 |
| Medication offered | compounded |
Month-to-month vs commitment pricing
| Plan term | What the price covers | Per month | Plan charge | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month (1-month plan) | Compounded semaglutide (injectable) | $165/mo | $165 per month (first month $149 under the company's first-month offer) | October 6, 2026 |
| 3-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable) | $125/mo | $374 per 3 months | October 6, 2026 |
| 6-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable) | $115/mo | $689 per 6 months | October 6, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded semaglutide (injectable) | $97/mo | $1,163 per 12 months | October 6, 2026 |
| Month-to-month (1-month plan) | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) | $214/mo | $214 per month (first month $193 under the company's first-month offer) | October 6, 2026 |
| 3-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide | $201/mo | $602 per 3 months | October 6, 2026 |
| 6-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide | $195/mo | $1,169 per 6 months | October 6, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide (injectable) | $177/mo | $2,123 per 12 months | October 6, 2026 |
Each row is a separate plan record with its own verification date. This table lists only the plan terms we have verified in a form we can date; HealthRX may offer other terms.
Month-to-month semaglutide: $165/mo, with a first month of $149 under the company's first-month offer, from the plan record above (verified October 6, 2026).
Membership, visit and shipping fees
- Membership fee: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026.
- Shipping: HealthRX states: “Free overnight shipping · All 50 states” (read September 8, 2026).
- Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
- Other charges: HealthRX states: “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” (read September 8, 2026).
Dose pricing and the first month
This page does not state a dose-by-dose price schedule for HealthRX, which may publish one. First-month prices the company states are in the plan table above. See HealthRX’s pricing page (healthrx.com) for current dose pricing, any introductory offer and the first charge. Offers change and can end.
Where these prices come from
Headline prices are read from healthrx.com, HealthRX’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.
Lower-priced verified options
Price comparison: semaglutide programs priced below HealthRX
HealthRX’s own verified semaglutide figure is $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for semaglutide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
Price comparison: tirzepatide programs priced below HealthRX
HealthRX’s own verified tirzepatide figure is $177/mo (12-month plan; $2,123 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for tirzepatide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
- See pricing →2.Trimi$125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: annual.
- See pricing →$149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: tirzepatide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$149/mo (injectable), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →5.TMates$167/mo (12-month plan), verified July 14, 2026, more than three months agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
See HealthRX pricing → Read the full HealthRX review →
Frequently asked questions
How much does HealthRX cost per month?
HealthRX lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026, with the medication included. Compounded tirzepatide is $177/mo (12-month plan; $2,123 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with HealthRX before you enrol.
How much is HealthRX semaglutide?
HealthRX lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) at $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with HealthRX.
How much is HealthRX tirzepatide?
HealthRX lists compounded tirzepatide at $177/mo (12-month plan; $2,123 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with HealthRX.
Does HealthRX charge a membership fee?
Our records show no separate membership fee for HealthRX, verified October 6, 2026.
Is there a lower-priced GLP-1 program than HealthRX?
Among the programs in our verified Price Index, 1 lists a lower all-in monthly semaglutide price than HealthRX's $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months). The lowest: Embody at $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026. Plan terms and price types differ, so check the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
When was HealthRX's price last verified?
Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.
Cost pages for other programs
- What WeightWatchers Clinic costs
- What Ro costs
- What Direct Meds costs
- What Embody costs
- What bmiMD costs
- What Trimi costs
- What TMates costs
- What Yucca Health costs
- What Sprout Health costs
- What Found costs
Related guides
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.