bmiMD lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $119/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,428 charged per 12 months), verified September 15, 2026, medication included. Compounded tirzepatide: $179/mo (12-month plan), verified September 3, 2026. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified September 3, 2026. Plan terms and fees are below. Where this page does not state a fact, we do not estimate it.
bmiMD price at a glance
| Item | What our records show |
|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $119/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,428 charged per 12 months)Price verified September 15, 2026. Plan term: 12-month. Medication: compounded semaglutide (injectable). |
| Tirzepatide | $179/mo (12-month plan)Price verified September 3, 2026. Plan term: 12-month. Medication: compounded tirzepatide. |
| Membership fee | no separate membership fee in our records, verified September 3, 2026 |
| Medication offered | compounded |
Month-to-month vs commitment pricing
| Plan term | What the price covers | Per month | Plan charge | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Month-to-month (1-month plan) | Compounded semaglutide | $159/mo | $159 per month | September 15, 2026 |
| 3-month plan | Compounded semaglutide | $149/mo | $447 per 3 months | September 15, 2026 |
| 6-month plan | Compounded semaglutide | $129/mo | $774 per 6 months | September 15, 2026 |
| 12-month plan | Compounded semaglutide | $119/mo | $1,428 per 12 months | September 15, 2026 |
| 3-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide | $229/mo | Not stated | September 3, 2026 |
| 6-month plan | Compounded tirzepatide | $189/mo | Not stated | September 3, 2026 |
Each row is a separate plan record with its own verification date. This table lists only the plan terms we have verified in a form we can date; bmiMD may offer other terms.
Month-to-month semaglutide: $159/mo, from the plan record above (verified September 15, 2026).
Membership, visit and shipping fees
- Membership fee: no separate membership fee in our records, verified September 3, 2026.
- Shipping: bmiMD states: “Free shipping on every subscription order” (read September 16, 2026).
- Labs: not stated on this page. Confirm at intake.
- Other charges: none stated on this page, which does not mean none exists. Confirm at checkout.
Dose pricing and the first month
Price across doses: bmiMD states “Same price at every dose” (read July 14, 2026).
This page does not state a dose-by-dose price schedule or a first-month price for bmiMD, which may publish one. See bmiMD’s pricing page (bmimd.com) for current dose pricing, any introductory offer and the first charge. Offers change and can end.
Where these prices come from
Headline prices are read from bmimd.com, bmiMD’s own site. Each figure shows its own verification date and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot.
Lower-priced verified options
Price comparison: semaglutide programs priced below bmiMD
bmiMD’s own verified semaglutide figure is $119/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,428 charged per 12 months), verified September 15, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for semaglutide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →2.HealthRX$97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026Medication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$99/mo (sublingual/oral starting price), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, oral or sublingual. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →5.Trimi$99/mo (annual-plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 5, 2026 | Same listed price ($99/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: semaglutide, compounded, injectable. Plan term: annual.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
Price comparison: tirzepatide programs priced below bmiMD
bmiMD’s own verified tirzepatide figure is $179/mo (12-month plan), verified September 3, 2026. The programs below list a lower verified price for tirzepatide with the medication included, ranked lowest first. Plan terms and price types differ between programs, so read the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
- See pricing →1.Embody$119/mo (flat monthly pricing, limited-time promo offer, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026Medication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: monthly.
- See pricing →2.Trimi$125/mo (annual plan; prepaid annually), verified August 21, 2026, more than six weeks agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: annual.
- See pricing →$149/mo (12-month plan; $1,788 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: tirzepatide, compounded and brand-name options offered. Plan term: 12-month.
- See pricing →$149/mo (injectable), verified September 28, 2026 | Same listed price ($149/mo), different plan terms or formatsMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: this page does not state a plan term for this price.
- See pricing →5.TMates$167/mo (12-month plan), verified July 14, 2026, more than three months agoMedication: tirzepatide, compounded. Plan term: 12-month.
Each figure is the price shown, labelled with its plan term where we have verified one, and its own verification date. Programs are ordered by price. Programs at the same listed price are labeled; only where tied programs are also identical on every detail we track may programs that pay RangeYourself a commission be listed first.
See bmiMD pricing → Read the full bmiMD review →
Frequently asked questions
How much does bmiMD cost per month?
bmiMD lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) from $119/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,428 charged per 12 months), verified September 15, 2026, with the medication included. Compounded tirzepatide is $179/mo (12-month plan), verified September 3, 2026. Membership: no separate membership fee in our records, verified September 3, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with bmiMD before you enrol.
How much is bmiMD semaglutide?
bmiMD lists compounded semaglutide (injectable) at $119/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,428 charged per 12 months), verified September 15, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with bmiMD.
How much is bmiMD tirzepatide?
bmiMD lists compounded tirzepatide at $179/mo (12-month plan), verified September 3, 2026. Prices change, so confirm the current figure with bmiMD.
Does bmiMD charge a membership fee?
Our records show no separate membership fee for bmiMD, verified September 3, 2026.
Is there a lower-priced GLP-1 program than bmiMD?
Among the programs in our verified Price Index, 5 list a lower all-in monthly semaglutide price than bmiMD's $119/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,428 charged per 12 months). The lowest: Embody at $69/mo (limited-time promo, no standing price confirmed), verified September 17, 2026; HealthRX at $97/mo (12-month Subscribe & Save plan rate; $1,163 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026; Sprout Health at $99/mo (12-month plan rate; $1,188 charged per 12 months), verified October 6, 2026. Plan terms and price types differ, so check the label beside each figure. This is a price comparison, not a statement about quality or fit.
When was bmiMD's price last verified?
Each price on this page carries its own verification date, shown beside it, and the dates differ between figures. Providers can change prices without notice, so treat any figure as a dated snapshot and confirm it at checkout.
Cost pages for other programs
- What WeightWatchers Clinic costs
- What Ro costs
- What Direct Meds costs
- What Embody costs
- What Trimi costs
- What TMates costs
- What HealthRX costs
- What Yucca Health costs
- What Sprout Health costs
- What Found costs
Related guides
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Each price on this page carries the date it was verified, and prices may have changed since.