Range Yourself

GLP-1 Providers Naming Their Pharmacy (2026)

A disclosure comparison, not a safety ranking, of every GLP-1 telehealth program in our registry: which name a specific dispensing pharmacy, which name a prescribing medical group or clinician, and which state a 503A/503B facility status. Verified first-party, July 27, 2026.

This page answers one specific, factual question for every GLP-1 telehealth program we track: does it publicly name the pharmacy or pharmacies that compound or dispense its medication, does it name the medical group or clinicians who prescribe it, and does it state a 503A or 503B compounding-facility status? Read the result as a DISCLOSURE comparison, not a safety ranking, a program that names its pharmacy is not thereby proven safer, and a program that discloses nothing is not thereby proven unsafe. Non-disclosure is common across this entire category and is reported here as a plain factual finding, never as an accusation. Why the question matters at all: on January 20, 2026, the FDA sent a warning letter (WL#718739) to GenoGenix LLC, a compounding facility, not a GLP-1 telehealth brand we track, after finding a product lot containing bacterial endotoxin levels of 3,360 EU/mL, linked to adverse reactions in three patients. We cite that letter only as dated, sourced context for why "who actually compounds this" is a real, live consumer question in this industry, it says nothing about the safety of any provider ranked below.

Who this list is for

Shoppers who want to know who actually compounds and prescribes their GLP-1 medication before they buy, a question most telehealth GLP-1 marketing pages never answer, regardless of price.

Ranked programs: 29 verified, prices monitored daily, last change detected September 5, 2026

Prices on this page change. Get one email when they drop.

We store your address with MailerLite to send these alerts and nothing else. Consumer research only, not medical advice. Privacy Policy.

GLP-1 Providers Naming Their Pharmacy (2026), each figure read from the provider’s own pricing page and dated individually, latest check September 5, 2026
ProviderPharmacy & prescriber disclosureCompounded vs brandAll-in monthlyLast verifiedPrice source
$199/mo12-week prepay averageintro: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide)
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub, Foothills PharmacyPrescriber: Lion MD via CareValidate — Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI 1346482684), named with NPIs on /medical-team.503A & 503B statedBoth$199/mo12-week prepay averageintro: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide)pallashealth.coSee pricing →
Pharmacy: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Triad RxPrescriber: OpenLoop Health503A statedCompounded$69/moexclusive.joinem.coSee pricing →
Pharmacy: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma RxPrescriber: Lion MD, led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD, with supporting physicians Dr. HirenKimar Italia, MD and Dr. David Mansour, DO (all named, with NPIs)Not statedCompounded$199/mocarebarerx.comSee pricing →
Not publicly listed
See pricing →
Pharmacy: RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Triad RxPrescriber: OpenLoop HealthNot statedCompoundedNot publicly listedgo.livbody.comSee pricing →
$194/mo52-week (annual) plan rate
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Red Rock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad RxPrescriber: OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC (named in Terms §3 and the Telehealth Consent as a Clinical Partner)Not statedBoth$194/mo52-week (annual) plan rateluvohealth.comSee pricing →
$199/mointro: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma RxPrescriber: Not namedNot statedCompounded$199/mointro: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner activesynergyrx.coSee pricing →
$74/mo + Rxintro: $25 for the first two months (66% off promo on the 12-month plan), then $74/mo
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Carepoint Pharmacy, CenterWell Pharmacy, LillyDirect pharmacyPrescriber: WeightWatchers Clinic, 8 named affiliated professional entities (e.g. Weekend Health of Texas, P.A.), including individually named Brantley T. Jolly, M.D.Not statedBoth$74/mo + Rxintro: $25 for the first two months (66% off promo on the 12-month plan), then $74/moweightwatchers.comSee pricing →
Pharmacy: Foothills Pharmacy, Promise PharmacyPrescriber: MD Integrations (MDI), described as "a physician-only clinical network"Not statedBoth$149/mojoinsprouthealth.comSee pricing →
$74/mo + Rxintro: $39 first month
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Roman Health Pharmacy LLC (Ro's own in-house pharmacy, part of the "Ro Pharmacy Network")Prescriber: Roman Health Medical LLC, named affiliated entity; no individual clinician namedN/A, no compounding pharmacyBrand-name$74/mo + Rxintro: $39 first monthro.coSee pricing →
$119/mo12-month plan rate
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Precision Compounding PharmacyPrescriber: Not named503A statedCompounded$119/mo12-month plan ratebmimd.comSee pricing →
Pharmacy: TruepillPrescriber: Not named503B statedBrand-name$59/mo + Rxsesamecare.comSee pricing →
$99/moannual-plan rate
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Arora Health (Sean Arora, MD, licensed in all 50 states)503A statedCompounded$99/moannual-plan ratetrytrimi.comSee pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Calibrate Health Medical P.C. and 7 other named affiliated professional-corporation entities (state-specific medical practices); no individual clinician namedN/A, no compounding pharmacyBrand-name$199/mo + Rxjoincalibrate.comSee pricing →
Not publicly listed
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: M & D Integrations Inc d/b/a MD Integrations; MDI Medical Group P.C.; MD Integrations & Wellness Provider Group P.A.Not statedCompoundedNot publicly listedcoreagerx.comSee pricing →
$169/mo12-month prepay rate
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Pippen Health (California/Texas/Delaware/New Jersey) and Cloud Health Medical Group (California/New Jersey/Kansas) professional entities, plus Adept Labs, Inc. d/b/a Vital and its affiliate Openloop Healthcare Partners, PC (collectively defined as "Medical Groups"); Dr. Kumar named individually on the homepage as Senior Medical AdvisorNot statedBoth$169/mo12-month prepay ratejoinfound.comSee pricing →
$79/mo + Rxintro: $39 first month
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: No named medical-group entity, but 9 individual clinicians are named by name on-site (e.g. Roberto Valledor MD, Leah Jones MD, Katherine Austin MD MPH FAAP FRCP(C), Heather Cecchini MSN APRN ANP-C)Not statedBoth$79/mo + Rxintro: $39 first monthjoinmochi.comSee pricing →
$199/mo(oral sublingual; the $199 entry price is the GLP-1 lozenge; on the injectable semaglutide, Shed's own surfaces disagree ($199/mo on its product-page plan table vs $249/mo on its category card, both live 2026-09-03))intro: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Dr. Asad Niazi, MD, named individually on the homepage "Shed Team"; no named clinic/medical-group entity beyond the generic "Provider Group" defined term in the Terms.Not statedBoth$199/mo(oral sublingual; the $199 entry price is the GLP-1 lozenge; on the injectable semaglutide, Shed's own surfaces disagree ($199/mo on its product-page plan table vs $249/mo on its category card, both live 2026-09-03))intro: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21tryshed.comSee pricing →
Not publicly listed
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Arora Health GroupNot statedCompoundedNot publicly listedtelosrx.comSee pricing →
$99/mo12-month plan rate
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not named503A statedCompounded$99/mo12-month plan ratehealthrx.comSee pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not named503A statedCompounded$179/mohenrymeds.comSee pricing →
$249/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $297/mo; the $249 all-inclusive rate is sublingual)
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not namedNot statedCompounded$249/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $297/mo; the $249 all-inclusive rate is sublingual)directmeds.comSee pricing →
$212/mointro: $112 first month on GLP-1 Core (semaglutide), then $212/mo
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not namedNot statedCompounded$212/mointro: $112 first month on GLP-1 Core (semaglutide), then $212/moenhance.mdSee pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not namedNot statedCompounded$149/mogalaglp1.comSee pricing →
Not publicly listed
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not namedNot statedCompoundedNot publicly listedoaklovesyou.comSee pricing →
$99/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo)
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not namedNot statedCompounded$99/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo)struthealth.comSee pricing →
$158/mo12-month plan rate
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not namedNot statedCompounded$158/mo12-month plan ratetmates.comSee pricing →
Not publicly listed
See pricing →
Not yet surveyedBothNot publicly listed, See pricing →
Not publicly listed
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not namedNot statedBothNot publicly listedwellorithm.comSee pricing →
$125/mointro: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16
See pricing →
Pharmacy: Not namedPrescriber: Not namedNot statedCompounded$125/mointro: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16tryyucca.comSee pricing →

Prices verified against provider pages on ; see how we verify.

Why we ranked them this way

  • We rank by disclosure depth using three factual criteria, in order: how many specific pharmacies a provider names (a generic "licensed pharmacies" claim counts as zero), whether it names a prescribing medical group or an individually named clinician, and whether it states an explicit 503A/503B facility status for its own supply chain. Ties are broken alphabetically by name, deliberately not by affiliate payout, so a high-payout program can never be quietly favored on an axis built specifically to give it a legitimate ranking outside of price.
  • Naming a pharmacy or a 503A/503B status is a different fact from third-party lab testing, see our separate compounded GLP-1 testing transparency page for that specific question. A provider can rank well here and still make no testing claim at all, or vice versa; these are independently tracked facts, not the same axis.
  • Several telehealth brands in this survey share the identical set of named pharmacies, for example, LIV Body and Embody both name RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, and Triad Rx, and both use OpenLoop Health as their prescribing medical group; Luvo Health names four pharmacies at those same four locations (Red Rock Pharmacy in St. George, Utah; Health Warehouse in Florence, Kentucky; Precision Medicine in Bellmore, New York; Triad Rx in Daphne, Alabama), with OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC named as its clinical partner; Care Bare Rx and Synergy Rx both name Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma Rx. That is a factual observation about shared backend infrastructure common in this industry, not an implication about any specific brand, and we assert no corporate relationship between any of them.
  • Brand-name (FDA-approved), insurance-billed programs with no compounding pharmacy in the picture at all. Ro and Calibrate in our registry, genuinely have no 503A/503B status to state, so we mark that "not applicable" rather than counting it against them the way we treat a compounded provider’s silence.

The picks in detail

Pallas Health

Best for: A dose-flat compounded price with provider care included and unusually detailed pharmacy and prescriber disclosure.

Watchout: The $199/mo figure is a 12-week prepay average ($597 billed every 12 weeks after the $139 first month), not a month-to-month rate. The platform launched in July 2026, so its standing price has no operating history yet; confirm plan term and renewal price at checkout. Its brand-name cash-pay prices run far above the manufacturers' own direct-pay programs..

Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $199/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($597 every 12 weeks) after a $139 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. same price at every dose., tirzepatide compounded, $299/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($897 every 12 weeks) after a $179 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. same price at every dose..

See Pallas Health pricing →

Embody

Best for: Personalized compounded blends and hands-on support.

Watchout: Embody's published price is a live time-limited promo with no confirmed standing rate: it changed intra-day on 2026-07-14 ($99/mo AM, '$200 OFF, was $299', to $149/mo PM, '$150 OFF, was $299'), and by 2026-08-21 the same offer URL had dropped further to a new low. We rank it at its current verified purchasable price ($69/mo semaglutide) and label it a promo, confirm the exact cost at checkout. Custom blends also warrant scrutiny on ingredient transparency. Also (found 2026-09-06): the offer page states 'In Nebraska, services are limited to patients 19 years of age or older' — a state-specific age gate on top of the Louisiana exclusion, worth surfacing if RY ever builds Nebraska-specific copy..

Pricing: $69/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $69/mo (limited-time promo; the 'was $299' strikethrough is gone as of 2026-09-05, the hero banner now reads 'labor day discount applied' instead, same $69 price), verified 2026-09-05; confirm current price at checkout. standard/recurring price not publicly listed. (same offer showed $99/mo and $149/mo promos on 2026-07-14, see price history.), tirzepatide compounded tirzepatide / glp-1+gip, $119/mo (flat pricing shown on the verified offer page), verified 2026-09-05; no 'was' comparison price shown for tirzepatide specifically, confirm at signup..

See Embody pricing →

Care Bare Rx

Best for: Cash-pay shoppers focused on the lowest defensible price.

Watchout: Lighter clinical model, confirm refill cadence and prescriber availability.

Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $199/mo, tirzepatide from $199/mo.

See Care Bare Rx pricing →

LIV Body

Best for: Compounded GLP-1 with four NAMED dispensing pharmacies and a named medical group (OpenLoop Health).

Watchout: LIV Body's own funnel shows two conflicting entry prices: medication cards say compounded semaglutide 'Starting at $179' / tirzepatide 'Starting at $279', while the SAME page's FAQ says 'The LivBody GLP-1 program starts at just $249/month' and elsewhere states 'Medication is included in the cost of the LIV Body Program.' No single defensible entry price, confirm the real rate at enrollment. State availability is not published ('Not available in all 50 states')..

LIV Body ties for the top disclosure rank on this page, it names four dispensing pharmacies (RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, Triad Rx) and a named prescribing medical group (OpenLoop Health), but disclosure depth on this one axis doesn’t erase real gaps elsewhere in its record, and we show both rather than only the flattering half. Its own funnel shows conflicting entry prices (compounded semaglutide "Starting at $179" / tirzepatide "Starting at $279" on the medication cards, versus "The LivBody GLP-1 program starts at just $249/month" in the same funnel’s FAQ), we carry no single ranked price for LIV Body; confirm the real rate at enrollment. Its refund policy is not published on the live funnel, and two of its footer legal links point to start.livbody.com, a domain that does not currently resolve. It does not publish a list of the states it serves. Its claimed Trustpilot profile (trustpilot.com/review/livbody.com) had zero reviews as of our July 24, 2026 check. And its efficacy language, a care coach to help "lose up to 6% more weight," "patients typically result in 1-2 lbs per week weight loss after 4 weeks," and a "Projected Loss (15%)" calculator, is LIV Body’s own self-reported marketing, footnoted as such by LIV Body itself; we report it only as LIV Body’s stated claim, never as RY-verified fact.

Pricing: No single defensible price, see the pricing notes, semaglutide compounded, advertised 'starting at $179' on the medication card; the same funnel's faq says the program 'starts at just $249/month', conflicting first-party figures, confirm at enrollment, tirzepatide compounded, advertised 'starting at $279' on the medication card; ongoing rate not consistently listed, confirm at enrollment.

See LIV Body pricing →

Luvo Health

Best for: Shoppers who want an openly published, no-intake-required price ladder for peptide/longevity therapy (sermorelin, NAD+) with named dispensing pharmacies.

Watchout: Every ranked Luvo rate on this site is the 52-week (one-year) plan rate, expressed per calendar month; Luvo itself publishes plan-TERM totals in weeks, not monthly prices, and 52 weeks is 13 four-week cycles rather than 12. Buying without that year-long commitment costs materially more: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199 for sermorelin or NAD+ and $249 for compounded semaglutide. Luvo names four dispensing compounding pharmacies but states no 503A/503B status for any of them, makes no third-party testing or potency claim, and says its own evaluation does not include lab testing. Geographic availability is a qualified all-50-states claim: Luvo's Terms say some services may not be available in all states, and Luvo's affiliate program says a confirmed restricted-state list is still forthcoming from its clinical team..

Luvo Health ties for the top disclosure rank here: its own Terms name four dispensing compounding pharmacies with street addresses and phone numbers, and name OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC as the clinical partner whose licensed providers write the prescriptions. The same caveats apply as everywhere else on this page, and we show them rather than only the flattering half. It states no 503A or 503B facility status for any of the four. It makes no third-party testing, potency, purity, or accreditation claim anywhere on its site, which we report as an absence, never as evidence that it does not test; Luvo separately volunteers, in its own words, that "Luvo’s evaluation is based on your health history and goals; it does not include lab testing." Its geographic claim is self-qualified, all 50 states plus Washington D.C., with its own Terms adding that some services may not be available everywhere, so we exclude it from our state pages until a real per-state list is published. And its prices are quoted in plan terms measured in weeks rather than calendar months, so every Luvo rate we show is its 52-week plan expressed per month; buying without that year-long commitment costs materially more.

Pricing: $194/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide $194/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (luvo's published $2,327 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $249 per 4-week term with no commitment. verified 2026-08-08., tirzepatide $291/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (luvo's published $3,497 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $339 per 4-week term with no commitment. verified 2026-08-08..

See Luvo Health pricing →

Synergy Rx

Best for: All-50-state compounded GLP-1 shoppers comparing broad menus with named pharmacies.

Watchout: The $199 semaglutide figure is an advertised 'starting at' entry price shown with a live '2026 Promo Applied' banner and a $100 welcome credit, confirm the exact ongoing rate and whether the promo is active at enrollment. Injectable tirzepatide starts at $349; oral formats cost more..

Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, injectable 'starting at $199/mo', oral 'starting at $299/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14; '2026 promo applied' banner active)., tirzepatide compounded, injectable 'starting at $349/mo', oral 'starting at $399/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14)..

See Synergy Rx pricing →

WeightWatchers

Best for: Brand-name GLP-1 with behavioral program and insurance billing.

Watchout: Total cost depends on insurance, without coverage, brand-name medication is $500-$1,300/mo.

Pricing: $74/mo membership + medication, semaglutide brand-name only, billed separately from membership, self-pay wegovy® pill from $149/mo, wegovy® pen from $199/mo, ozempic® from $149/mo (pill) / $199/mo (pen), foundayo® (orforglipron) from $149/mo; separate med+ membership required (verified 2026-09-05 on weightwatchers.com/us/weight-loss-medication), tirzepatide brand-name only, billed separately, self-pay zepbound® from $299/mo; separate med+ membership required (verified 2026-09-05).

See WeightWatchers pricing →

Sprout Health

Best for: Balance of price and clinical support.

Watchout: The $149 (semaglutide) / $199 (tirzepatide) figures are Sprout's advertised homepage 'starting at' entry-dose prices, verified on the homepage 2026-07-16. The signup funnel personalizes the final rate; higher doses and brand-name options (Wegovy ~$1,799/mo, Zepbound ~$1,999/mo) cost more, confirm your dose's rate at enrollment.

Pricing: $149/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $149/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded semaglutide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel, tirzepatide from $199/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded tirzepatide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel.

See Sprout Health pricing →

Ro

Best for: Brand-name access with a polished telehealth UX.

Watchout: Brand-name medication is expensive without insurance, confirm coverage first.

Pricing: $74/mo membership + medication, semaglutide membership $149/mo ($74/mo on annual prepay, $39 first month applies to the membership); wegovy pill from $149/mo at the entry dose, rising by dose to $299/mo, billed separately (re-read 2026-08-20 on ro.co/weight-loss/pricing: 'starting at $149/mo', 'see all dose prices'), tirzepatide membership $149/mo ($74/mo on annual prepay, $39 first month applies to the membership); zepbound kwikpen from $299/mo at the entry dose, rising by dose to $449/mo, billed separately (re-read 2026-08-20 on ro.co/weight-loss/pricing: 'starting at $299/mo', 'see all dose prices').

See Ro pricing →

bmiMD

Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 with a named 503A pharmacy and flat per-dose pricing.

Watchout: The lowest advertised rate ($119/mo semaglutide, $179/mo tirzepatide) is the 12-month commitment tier; month-to-month is $159/mo semaglutide and $249/mo tirzepatide (prices rose across the board, verified 2026-09-03). The semaglutide page still says 'Same price at every dose'; the tirzepatide page no longer carries that line..

Pricing: $119/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $119–$159/mo ('same price at every dose'): 12-mo $119, 6-mo $129, 3-mo $149, 1-mo $159. verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-semaglutide/ — an across-the-board increase from the prior $99–$129 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 pricehistory entry)., tirzepatide compounded, $179–$249/mo: 12-mo $179, 6-mo $189, 3-mo $229, 1-mo $249. verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-tirzepatide/ — an across-the-board increase from the prior $139–$179 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 pricehistory entry); the tirzepatide page no longer carries the 'same price at every dose' line (the semaglutide page still does)..

See bmiMD pricing →

Sesame Care

Best for: Brand-name GLP-1 with insurance support, subscription program.

Watchout: Program fee excludes medication, total cost depends on medication path and coverage.

Pricing: $59/mo membership + medication, semaglutide wegovy® pill from $149/mo cash + program subscription $59/mo (12-month commitment) to $99/mo (month-to-month, no commitment), full tier ladder verified 2026-07-25 on sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program (faq: 'month-to-month plan: billed every month at $99 per month'), tirzepatide zepbound® from $299/mo cash + program subscription $59/mo (12-month commitment) to $99/mo (month-to-month, no commitment), medication billed separately, verified 2026-07-25.

See Sesame Care pricing →

Trimi

Best for: Lowest-cost compounded GLP-1 on an annual plan with a plain 503A disclosure.

Watchout: The $99/mo semaglutide and $125/mo tirzepatide rates are the ANNUAL plan, BILLED YEARLY (semaglutide = $1,188 charged up front). A month-to-month rate is not published, confirm billing terms before enrolling..

Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $99/mo on the annual plan, billed yearly ($1,188/yr up front). verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14)., tirzepatide compounded, $125/mo on the annual plan (billed yearly). verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14)..

See Trimi pricing →

Calibrate

Best for: Coaching-heavy, behavior-change-first program.

Watchout: Higher overall cost, best when you'll use the coaching.

Pricing: $199/mo membership + medication, semaglutide membership $199/mo (3-month commitment); medication via insurance, copays ≤$25/mo, tirzepatide membership $199/mo (3-month commitment); medication via insurance, copays ≤$25/mo.

See Calibrate pricing →

CoreAge Rx

Best for: Shoppers who specifically want a program that states its price does not rise as the GLP-1 dose escalates: CoreAge makes that claim explicitly in its own FAQ.

Watchout: CoreAge Rx's dose claim and its price claim have to be judged separately. Its FAQ states that “all doses cost the same”, which is unusual and worth quoting, but we have not confirmed it: CoreAge publishes no per-dose price ladder to check it against. The price LEVEL is not verifiable at all. Every figure CoreAge advertises is a “starting at” floor, and its own affiliate landing page discloses in fine print that “Prices shown are starting at, based on a 12-month plan paid in full”, so the advertised monthly figures are a one-year prepay rate and the 1-, 3- and 6-month plan prices are never published anywhere. Its own homepage shows three different GLP-1 entry figures inside a single section. Its refund policy promises a full refund if a provider finds you ineligible while also making the $50–$100 consultation fee non-refundable “even if… Your prescription is not approved”, and it imposes an early-cancellation repricing penalty on the 6- and 12-month plans the advertised rates depend on. No dispensing pharmacy is named and no 503A/503B status is stated.

Pricing: No single defensible price, see the pricing notes, semaglutide compounded, advertised 'start with semaglutide from $99/mo' with the bullet 'same price at every dose' (www.coreagerx.com homepage) and 'starting at $99 per month' (www.coreagerx.com/product/semaglutide/). the same homepage section introduces compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide 'from $199/mo'. per the affiliate landing page's own fine print, 'prices shown are starting at, based on a 12-month plan paid in full.' no month-to-month rate is published; confirm at enrollment. read 2026-08-08., tirzepatide compounded, advertised 'start with tirzepatide from $149/mo' with the bullet 'same price at every dose' (www.coreagerx.com homepage) and 'starting at $149/mo' (product cards). the same homepage section introduces compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide 'from $199/mo'. per the affiliate landing page's own fine print, 'prices shown are starting at, based on a 12-month plan paid in full.' no month-to-month rate is published; confirm at enrollment. read 2026-08-08..

See CoreAge Rx pricing →

Found

Best for: Personalized prescribing across drug classes.

Watchout: Final medication may not be GLP-1 if clinician recommends otherwise.

Pricing: $169/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing., tirzepatide from $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing..

See Found pricing →

Mochi Health

Best for: Brand-name access where insurance can apply.

Watchout: Final cost depends heavily on insurance and pharmacy.

Pricing: $79/mo membership + medication, semaglutide membership $79/mo + compounded semaglutide $99/mo (all doses); brand-name billed via insurance, tirzepatide membership $79/mo + compounded tirzepatide $199/mo (all doses); brand-name billed via insurance.

See Mochi Health pricing →

ShedRx

Best for: Broad GLP-1 menu and multiple formats.

Watchout: Verify higher-dose pricing and exact formulation before checkout.

Pricing: $199/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded semaglutide injection $199/mo month-to-month, $179/mo on a 6-month plan, $159/mo on a 12-month plan (product page plan table, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/compounded-semaglutide-injections); the category page card simultaneously advertises 'starting at $249/month' for the same product (verified same day) — shed's own two surfaces disagree, both recorded. glp-1 lozenges from $199/mo; glp-1 liquid drops from $229/mo; oral semaglutide liposomal tablets from $299/mo, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss, tirzepatide from $349/mo (compounded injection), verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss (unchanged since 2026-07-21).

See ShedRx pricing →

telos rx

Best for: One integrated care team across GLP-1, hormones/longevity, sexual health, and recovery (peptide-led telehealth) rather than a single-indication weight-loss pure-play.

Watchout: telos publishes only 'first month low as' intro figures (semaglutide $49, tirzepatide $99, oral tirzepatide $49, microdosed tirzepatide $69); the ongoing monthly rate is not shown on the public site and is confirmed inside the intake flow, confirm the real recurring price at enrollment. State availability is not published, no dispensing pharmacy is named, and shipped compounded medication is non-refundable..

Pricing: No single defensible price, see the pricing notes, semaglutide compounded, advertised 'first month low as $49'; ongoing recurring rate not published (funnel-gated), confirm at enrollment, tirzepatide compounded, injectable advertised 'first month low as $99'; oral 'first month low as $49'; microdosed 'first month low as $69'; ongoing recurring rate not published, confirm at enrollment.

See telos rx pricing →

HealthRX

Best for: A low, transparent flat price on compounded GLP-1 with no insurance and fast shipping.

Watchout: The lowest advertised rate requires the 12-month commitment plan; the 3-month plan is the higher entry tier, and any 1-month option is not publicly priced. Confirm your plan term and dose price at checkout..

Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $99/mo on the 12-month plan; from $133/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-08-21 on healthrx.com (unchanged since 2026-07-18). same price at every dose., tirzepatide compounded, $179/mo on the 12-month plan; from $209/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-08-21 on healthrx.com (unchanged since 2026-07-18). same price at every dose..

See HealthRX pricing →

Henry Meds

Best for: Simple compounded program with broad availability.

Watchout: Limited brand-name path if you later want Wegovy/Zepbound.

Pricing: $179/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $179/mo, tirzepatide from $179/mo.

See Henry Meds pricing →

Direct Meds

Best for: Multiple compounded formats (injection and sublingual).

Watchout: Pricing varies by format and page, product-page 'all-inclusive' rates differ from homepage promo cards; confirm your format's rate at checkout.

Pricing: $249/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $249/mo (sublingual) to $297/mo (injection), all-inclusive, verified 2026-07-25 on direct meds' own product pages ('$249.00 / month … billed every month', '0% off'), tirzepatide from $299/mo (sublingual) to $399/mo (injection), all-inclusive, verified 2026-07-25.

See Direct Meds pricing →

Enhance MD

Best for: Shoppers who want GLP-1 inside a fuller metabolic/NAD+ coaching program rather than medication-only.

Watchout: The $212–$322/mo figures are the BUNDLED program price, verified first-party to include '4 Weeks of Medication', 'Ongoing Provider Care & Support', and 'Metabolic Lab Testing Every 6 Months', NOT the cost of the GLP-1 medication alone. A first-month discount applies (e.g. $112 first month on GLP-1 Core)..

Pricing: $212/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, 'glp-1 core' $212/mo bundled program ($112 first month), verified 2026-09-05. price reflects the metabolic program, not glp-1 alone., tirzepatide compounded, 'glp-1 advanced' $280/mo; combo 'glp-1 elite' $322/mo; microdosing tirzepatide $169/mo, all bundled-program prices, verified 2026-09-05..

See Enhance MD pricing →

Gala GLP-1

Best for: All-50-state compounded GLP-1 shoppers comparing cash-pay options.

Watchout: Gala lists a range rather than one recurring price: $179/mo 'all doses' in the hero, $199/mo 'with a 3-month plan' in the FAQ, and $149/mo for microdosing, confirm the exact ongoing rate in enrollment..

Pricing: $149/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, $149–$199/mo (verified 2026-07-14): $179/mo standard 'all doses', $199/mo on a 3-month plan, $149/mo microdosing. confirm the exact rate in enrollment., tirzepatide compounded glp-1/gip, from $179/mo; microdosing glp-1/gip $149/mo (verified 2026-07-14). confirm the exact rate in enrollment..

See Gala GLP-1 pricing →

Oak

Best for: Compounded GLP-1 shoppers comparing cash-pay options.

Watchout: Oak advertises figures from $119 to $190/mo across its own pages under promotions and does not list one consistent recurring price, confirm the exact ongoing rate in the enrollment flow before subscribing. Fees are non-refundable once charged..

Pricing: No single defensible price, see the pricing notes, semaglutide compounded, advertised from $119/mo (promo); recurring rate not consistently listed, confirm in enrollment, tirzepatide compounded, advertised from $185/mo (promo); recurring rate not consistently listed, confirm in enrollment.

See Oak pricing →

Strut Health

Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 with plain compounding disclosures.

Watchout: Entry prices are the lowest-dose auto-refill rate, higher doses cost more, so confirm your dose at intake. Oral/sublingual and lozenge options require you to have failed or be unable to use an injectable GLP-1..

Pricing: $99/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded, sublingual/oral from $99/mo, injectable from $149/mo (auto-refill 'starting at' entry-dose pricing), tirzepatide compounded, injectable from $149/mo (price cut from $199, re-verified 2026-08-21); oral lozenge from $199/mo (lozenge only if a glp-1 injection fails or can't be used).

See Strut Health pricing →

TMates

Best for: Compounded GLP-1 with hands-on clinical touch.

Watchout: The $158 headline is the compounded SEMAGLUTIDE plan (12-month term; $249/mo month-to-month). Tirzepatide costs more ($167/mo on a 12-month plan, $297 month-to-month), confirm your product and term at checkout.

Pricing: $158/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide from $158/mo (compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan; $249/mo month-to-month); medication and visits included, tirzepatide from $167/mo (compounded tirzepatide, 12-month plan; $297/mo month-to-month).

See TMates pricing →

WellMedr

Best for: Microdose-GLP-1 blend plans (tirzepatide combined with NAD+ or B12/MIC in one $199/mo subscription) and flat-priced prescription NAD+ ($99/mo advertised, same price every dose).

Watchout: WellMedr's own pages contradict each other on FDA status: a site-wide footer correctly states its compounded medications 'are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality,' while its FAQ answers 'Are these medications FDA approved? Yes.' and its microdosing page calls them 'FDA-approved compounds' and claims 'ZERO side effects' for most members, claims we do not repeat as fact. No dispensing pharmacy is named, no 503A/503B status is stated, no state list is published, and the main GLP-1 recurring price is only shown inside the intake funnel, confirm the real price, the pharmacy, and your state's eligibility before paying..

Pricing: No single defensible price, see the pricing notes, semaglutide compounded, injectable and oral offered; recurring rate not published on the public site (funnel-gated), confirm at enrollment, tirzepatide compounded, injectable and oral offered; recurring rate not published (funnel-gated). microdose blend plans containing tirzepatide (with nad+/b12, or b12/methionine/inositol) are page-priced at $199/mo (verified 2026-08-10), confirm the exact plan at enrollment.

See WellMedr pricing →

Wellorithm

Best for: Mid-market compounded program with structured care.

Watchout: Newer brand, confirm pharmacy partner and refund terms.

Pricing: Not publicly listed, shown after intake, semaglutide not publicly listed (shown after intake), tirzepatide not publicly listed (shown after intake).

See Wellorithm pricing →

Yucca Health

Best for: Low advertised entry price on compounded GLP-1 with plain FDA disclosures and all-50-state provider coverage.

Watchout: The $125/mo figure is the 6-month-commitment semaglutide rate ($750 total); month-to-month is $146/mo. Dose-level pricing is still shared only after intake ('Pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed'), so confirm your dose's rate. Confirm your dose's ongoing rate at intake. Pharmacies are not named..

Pricing: $125/mo all-in (medication included), semaglutide compounded. verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'semaglutide plans start at $125 per month with the 6-month plan ($750 total); the month-to-month plan is $146 per month.' the 6-month rate dropped $146 -> $125; $146 is now the published month-to-month rate. page still notes 'pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed.', tirzepatide compounded. verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'tirzepatide plans start at $225 per month with the 6-month plan ($1,350 total); the month-to-month plan is $258 per month.' the 6-month rate dropped $258 -> $225; $258 is now the published month-to-month rate..

See Yucca Health pricing →

Frequently asked questions

Does naming a pharmacy mean a GLP-1 program is safer?

No. This page reports a disclosure fact, whether a program publicly names its dispensing pharmacy, its prescribing medical group, and its compounding-facility status, not a safety verdict. A program can rank at the top here and still have other transparency gaps (see LIV Body’s pricing and Trustpilot notes in the pick-by-pick detail below), and a program that discloses none of the three is not thereby unsafe; non-disclosure is common across this entire category. Confirm any specific safety question directly with the provider and your prescriber.

Why does pharmacy disclosure matter at all?

Because compounded medication is prepared by a specific pharmacy under a specific regulatory status (503A or 503B), and that pharmacy’s own quality control is what actually reaches you, not the telehealth brand’s marketing copy. On January 20, 2026, the FDA issued a warning letter (WL#718739) to GenoGenix LLC, a compounding facility, not a GLP-1 telehealth brand we track, after finding a product lot with bacterial endotoxin levels of 3,360 EU/mL, linked to adverse reactions in three patients. We cite that letter only as dated, sourced context for why "who actually compounds this" is a real question in this industry, it is not evidence about any provider ranked on this page.

Which GLP-1 telehealth provider names the most pharmacies?

Five providers in our registry, Care Bare Rx, Embody, LIV Body, Luvo Health, and Synergy Rx, each name four specific dispensing pharmacies on their own sites, more than any other program we track. Four of them additionally name a specific prescribing medical group (Lion MD for Care Bare Rx; OpenLoop Health for Embody and LIV Body; OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, PC for Luvo Health), while Synergy Rx names none. None of the five states a 503A/503B facility status for its named pharmacies.

Does a brand-name (FDA-approved) program need to disclose a compounding pharmacy?

Not in the same way. Ro and Calibrate in our registry are brand-name/insurance-billed only, with no compounding pharmacy in the picture, a 503A/503B citation genuinely doesn’t apply to them, which we mark "not applicable" rather than treating as a disclosure gap. Providers that offer both compounded and brand-name options are judged here on the compounded side of their business, where the question actually applies.

Alert me when this gets cheaper

These prices move. Get one email when we publish a verified price drop, the programs on this list included. No spam. Unsubscribe any time.

We store your address with MailerLite to send these alerts and nothing else. Consumer research only, not medical advice. Privacy Policy.

Related guides

RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Editorial recommendations are made independently. Each price carries its own verification date; the most recent on this page is September 5, 2026.