Range Yourself

Wegovy Cost Without Insurance via Telehealth (2026)

Every program in our registry that verifiably offers FDA-approved Wegovy, ranked where the math is honest: published medication price plus published required fee. Programs billing through insurance, or publishing no figure, are listed separately.

Lowest verified total monthly outlay for Wegovy in our registry right now: Sesame Care at $208/mo ($149-$299/mo for Wegovy® pill plus $59/mo required fee; verified 2026-07-25). Rankings sum two published figures and nothing else.

Wegovy (semaglutide) is an FDA-approved finished-drug product manufactured by Novo Nordisk; semaglutide here is a GLP-1 receptor agonist. Compounded semaglutide is a different, cheaper, non-FDA-approved product prepared by licensed pharmacies. For that comparison, see Compounded semaglutide vs Wegovy: cost comparison.

Prices on this page change. Get one email when they drop.

We store your address with MailerLite to send these alerts and nothing else. Consumer research only, not medical advice. Privacy Policy.

Ranked: total verified monthly outlay (5 programs)

Each total is the published self-pay medication price plus the program’s published required recurring fee, both read first-party and dated per row. Ranges rank on their low end and display in full. First-month promotional rates never rank.

5 programs with a published Wegovy self-pay price and a published required fee, each figure read on the provider's own site and dated per row.
ProgramProductMedication priceRequired feeTotal/mo (computed)VerifiedSource
Wegovy® pill$149-$299/mofrom $149/mo (low dose) to $299/mo (higher dose) cash, billed separately from the program subscription$59/moprogram subscription required: $59/mo on a 12-month commitment (the figure used here) or $99/mo month-to-month$208/moat the low end of the published rangesesamecare.comSee pricing →
Wegovy® pill$149-$299/mo'Starting at $149/mo' is the entry-dose price (Ro: 'See all dose prices'; higher doses cost more, up to $299/mo), billed separately from membership; re-read 2026-08-20 in a real browser, the $39 first-month offer applies to the membership, not the medication$74/moRo Body membership required: $149/mo, or $74/mo on annual prepay (the figure used here, labeled)$223/moat the low end of the published rangero.coSee pricing →
Wegovy® pill$149/moself-pay from $149/mo (pill; pen from $199/mo), billed separately from membership$74/moseparate Med+ membership required, $74/mo on a 12-month plan (first-month promo excluded)$223/moweightwatchers.comSee pricing →
Wegovy®$499/mofrom $499/mo, cash-pay, self-pay pricing shown alongside compounded options$0no membership fee$499/motryshed.comSee pricing →
Wegovy®$1799/mo'Starting at $1799 month', self-pay cash price, no insurance$0no membership fee$1799/mojoinsprouthealth.comSee pricing →

Published price, not rankable (listed, not ranked)

These programs publish a real cash figure for Wegovy, but it cannot enter the ranking honestly: either the provider’s own page leaves the required-fee basis unstated, or the figure is billed per 4 weeks rather than per calendar month, which makes a monthly total a guess. We list the published figures exactly as stated and rank nothing.

Published Wegovy figures that cannot be ranked against calendar-month totals, listed with each provider's own stated basis.
ProgramProductMedication priceRequired feeVerifiedSource
Wegovy®$650/mofrom $650/mo+ cash-pay list price per Found's own pricing pageNot statedbilled separately from Found's plan pricing; plan-requirement basis not stated - confirm at enrollmentjoinfound.comSee pricing →

Insurance-billed programs (named, never price-ranked)

These programs bill Wegovy through insurance, so your out-of-pocket cost is your plan’s copay, not a list price. Insurance-billed brand-name GLP-1 typically requires prior authorization with documentation aligned to the FDA label criteria (BMI ≥ 30, or ≥ 27 with a weight-related condition). Call your insurer before paying any program fee.

Programs that bill Wegovy through insurance; out-of-pocket cost depends on your plan, so no price ranking is possible or attempted.
ProgramProductMedication priceRequired feeVerifiedSource
Not publicly listed
See pricing →
Wegovy®Not publicly listednamed by FDA-approved indication on Mochi's own site; no fixed dollar figure published; billed separately via insurance$79/momembership $79/mo; 'Medications and diagnostic services not included in membership subscription'joinmochi.comSee pricing →

Carries the drug, publishes no price

These programs sell Wegovy by name on their own sites but publish no dollar figure for it. That is reported as a plain factual finding, not an accusation; confirm cost at intake.

Programs that name Wegovy on their own sites without publishing a price for it.
ProgramProductMedication priceRequired feeVerifiedSource
Not publicly listed
See pricing →
Wegovy®Not publicly listedsold by name (homepage product tiles) but no dollar figure published for any medication; confirm cost at intake$0no published fee structurewellorithm.comSee pricing →

Buying direct from Novo Nordisk

Novo Nordisk’s own direct-pay channel lists these standard self-pay prices for Wegovy (unconditional standing prices only; promotional or conditional rates are covered on our manufacturer-direct guide). We earn nothing on these links; they are the baseline any telehealth markup should be judged against.

  • pill 1.5 mg, one month: $149 (standard self-pay offer) (NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay Wegovy, read 2026-08-15 from NovoCare Wegovy price guide (US26NC00049, April 2026))
  • pill 9 mg and 25 mg, one month: $299 (standard self-pay offer) (NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay Wegovy, read 2026-08-15 from NovoCare Wegovy price guide (US26NC00049, April 2026))
  • pen, every dose, one month: $349 (standard self-pay offer) (NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay Wegovy, read 2026-08-15 from NovoCare Wegovy price guide (US26NC00049, April 2026))
  • HD pen 7.2 mg, one month: $399 (standard self-pay offer) (NovoCare Pharmacy self-pay Wegovy, read 2026-08-15 from NovoCare Wegovy price guide (US26NC00049, April 2026))

RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Editorial recommendations are made independently. Each price carries its own verification date; the oldest among the ranked rows above is July 16, 2026.

Common questions

Which telehealth programs offer FDA-approved Wegovy?

In our verified registry, 8 programs verifiably carry Wegovy (semaglutide, made by Novo Nordisk): Sesame Care, Ro, WeightWatchers, ShedRx, Sprout Health, Found, Mochi Health, Wellorithm. Each row on this page cites the provider's own site with the date we read it.

What is the lowest verified total monthly cost for Wegovy via telehealth?

Sesame Care: $149-$299/mo for Wegovy® pill plus $59/mo required program fee, a computed total of $208/mo at the low end (from $149/mo (low dose) to $299/mo (higher dose) cash, billed separately from the program subscription; verified 2026-07-25). Rankings here sum the published medication price and the published required fee; programs billing through insurance or publishing no figure are listed separately and never ranked.

Is compounded semaglutide the same as Wegovy?

No. Wegovy (semaglutide) is an FDA-approved finished-drug product manufactured by Novo Nordisk. Compounded semaglutide is prepared by state-licensed pharmacies, is not individually FDA-approved, and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality before sale. It is typically cheaper, and it is not legally the same product.

Alert me when this gets cheaper

These prices move. Get one email when we publish a verified price drop, the programs on this list included. No spam. Unsubscribe any time.

We store your address with MailerLite to send these alerts and nothing else. Consumer research only, not medical advice. Privacy Policy.

Related guides