These are telehealth programs in our registry that publish a real, verifiable price for prescription NAD+, delivered by injection, nasal spray, or sublingual wafer, dispensed by a licensed pharmacy after an online consult. This is not the same category as an in-person NAD+ IV-drip clinic or an over-the-counter NAD+-precursor supplement (NMN/NR), see the related guides below for those. Ranked by the cheapest verified, currently-purchasable monthly price; each row states the exact plan term it applies to.
Who this list is for
Shoppers comparing prescription NAD+ telehealth programs on price, not in-person IV-drip clinics and not over-the-counter NMN/NR supplements, which are different products covered on separate RangeYourself guides (linked below).
Ranked programs: 8 verified, prices monitored daily, last change detected August 10, 2026
| Provider | Price | Last verified | Price source | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
$84/mo12-month plan, billed every 48 weeks ($84/mo headline rate); shorter 1/3/6-month tiers run $89-$99/mo · sublingual See pricing → | $84/mo12-month plan, billed every 48 weeks ($84/mo headline rate); shorter 1/3/6-month tiers run $89-$99/mo · sublingual | enhance.md ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $89/mo12-month plan ($1,068 total, $89/mo) · injection | bmimd.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$99/momonthly, promotional ('Summer Sale') rate, Embody's page does not disclose a separate injection vs. nasal-spray price, so this SKU is excluded from RY's injection-vs-nasal comparison specifically · form not specified See pricing → | $99/momonthly, promotional ('Summer Sale') rate, Embody's page does not disclose a separate injection vs. nasal-spray price, so this SKU is excluded from RY's injection-vs-nasal comparison specifically · form not specified | nad.joinem.co ↗ | See pricing → | |
| $99/moadvertised starting price · injection | wellmedr.com ↗ | See pricing → | ||
$116/momonthly subscription, discounted from a stated $249 list price · nasal spray See pricing → | $116/momonthly subscription, discounted from a stated $249 list price · nasal spray | telosrx.com ↗ | See pricing → | |
$118/mo52-week (one-year) plan, $1,417 total published on Luvo's own /pricing page: about $118 per calendar month, computed by RY from that total. Luvo prices in WEEKS, not calendar months (52 weeks = 13 four-week cycles), and this rate requires the year-long commitment: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199. Full published ladder: $199 per 4 weeks, $507 per 12 weeks, $894 per 24 weeks, $1,417 per 52 weeks. · injection See pricing → | $118/mo52-week (one-year) plan, $1,417 total published on Luvo's own /pricing page: about $118 per calendar month, computed by RY from that total. Luvo prices in WEEKS, not calendar months (52 weeks = 13 four-week cycles), and this rate requires the year-long commitment: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199. Full published ladder: $199 per 4 weeks, $507 per 12 weeks, $894 per 24 weeks, $1,417 per 52 weeks. · injection | luvohealth.com ↗ | See pricing → | |
$215/mo1-month supply (single price tier disclosed in static HTML; no multi-month plan visible without the gated intake flow) · injection See pricing → | $215/mo1-month supply (single price tier disclosed in static HTML; no multi-month plan visible without the gated intake flow) · injection | tryyucca.com ↗ | See pricing → | |
$249/morecurring price after a $199 first-month promo (4-week auto-renewing subscription), using the recurring rate per RY's promo-price-trap convention, not the first-month teaser · injection See pricing → | $249/morecurring price after a $199 first-month promo (4-week auto-renewing subscription), using the recurring rate per RY's promo-price-trap convention, not the first-month teaser · injection | joinsprouthealth.com ↗ | See pricing → |
Prices verified against provider pages on ; see how we verify.
Why we ranked them this way
- We rank on the cheapest real, currently-purchasable price we could verify on each provider’s own site, which is often a longer commitment tier (e.g. a 12-month plan), always labeled with its term. A shorter or month-to-month option, where offered, runs higher per month.
- Form matters: injection, nasal spray, and sublingual delivery are not interchangeable, and we do not claim one is clinically equivalent to another, the form is stated in every row.
- Two brands with an NAD+ commission classification on their affiliate program, Care Bare Rx and Wellorithm, are excluded here because neither publishes any dollar figure for NAD+ on its own site as of this page’s last verification; we don’t rank on a number we can’t verify. HealthRX publishes a full NAD+ price ladder but is excluded because its own Additional Terms restrict commissions to GLP-1 plans, contradicting the peptide payout lines on its affiliate program, we’re not ranking it until that’s clarified.
- State availability varies by provider and, on at least one program, by product within the same brand, confirm eligibility in your state before paying.
- Price is the only axis ranked here, and for NAD+ specifically it should not be read as a safety or legitimacy signal. The FDA’s January 20, 2026 warning letter to GenoGenix LLC (WL#718739) states NAD+ is not eligible for 503B compounding; we could not identify a clear 503A pathway either; and a Class I recall of an NAD+ injectable over endotoxin contamination is on the record. None of that is an allegation about any program below, all of which use licensed pharmacies, it is the regulatory backdrop the whole category sits in, and it is why we put the cheapest option and the sourcing question in front of you together rather than one without the other.
The picks in detail
Enhance MD
Best for: Shoppers who want GLP-1 inside a fuller metabolic/NAD+ coaching program rather than medication-only.
Watchout: The $212–$322/mo figures are the BUNDLED program price, verified first-party to include '4 Weeks of Medication', 'Ongoing Provider Care & Support', and 'Metabolic Lab Testing Every 6 Months', NOT the cost of the GLP-1 medication alone. A first-month discount applies (e.g. $112 first month on GLP-1 Core)..
Pricing: NAD+ Therapy (Injection) (injection): $169/mo, 12-month plan, billed every 48 weeks ($169/mo headline rate); shorter 1/3/6-month tiers run $179-$199/mo; NAD+ Wafers (sublingual): $84/mo, 12-month plan, billed every 48 weeks ($84/mo headline rate); shorter 1/3/6-month tiers run $89-$99/mo.
bmiMD
Best for: Low-cost compounded GLP-1 with a named 503A pharmacy and flat per-dose pricing.
Watchout: The lowest advertised rate ($119/mo semaglutide, $179/mo tirzepatide) is the 12-month commitment tier; month-to-month is $159/mo semaglutide and $249/mo tirzepatide (prices rose across the board, verified 2026-09-03). The semaglutide page still says 'Same price at every dose'; the tirzepatide page no longer carries that line..
Pricing: NAD+ Injection (injection): $89/mo, 12-month plan ($1,068 total, $89/mo); NAD+ Nasal Spray (nasal spray): $99/mo, 12-month plan ($1,188 total, $99/mo).
State restrictions: Site claims all-50-state availability; the Katalys payout panel lists 'B-12/Glutathione/NAD+ Injection: No AR, CA, LA, MS, SC', flagging the discrepancy rather than resolving it in either direction.
Embody
Best for: Personalized compounded blends and hands-on support.
Watchout: Embody's published price is a live time-limited promo with no confirmed standing rate: it changed intra-day on 2026-07-14 ($99/mo AM, '$200 OFF, was $299', to $149/mo PM, '$150 OFF, was $299'), and by 2026-08-21 the same offer URL had dropped further to a new low. We rank it at its current verified purchasable price ($69/mo semaglutide) and label it a promo, confirm the exact cost at checkout. Custom blends also warrant scrutiny on ingredient transparency. Also (found 2026-09-06): the offer page states 'In Nebraska, services are limited to patients 19 years of age or older' — a state-specific age gate on top of the Louisiana exclusion, worth surfacing if RY ever builds Nebraska-specific copy..
Pricing: NAD+ (form not specified): $99/mo, monthly, promotional ('Summer Sale') rate, Embody's page does not disclose a separate injection vs. nasal-spray price, so this SKU is excluded from RY's injection-vs-nasal comparison specifically.
WellMedr
Best for: Microdose-GLP-1 blend plans (tirzepatide combined with NAD+ or B12/MIC in one $199/mo subscription) and flat-priced prescription NAD+ ($99/mo advertised, same price every dose).
Watchout: WellMedr's own pages contradict each other on FDA status: a site-wide footer correctly states its compounded medications 'are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality,' while its FAQ answers 'Are these medications FDA approved? Yes.' and its microdosing page calls them 'FDA-approved compounds' and claims 'ZERO side effects' for most members, claims we do not repeat as fact. No dispensing pharmacy is named, no 503A/503B status is stated, no state list is published, and the main GLP-1 recurring price is only shown inside the intake funnel, confirm the real price, the pharmacy, and your state's eligibility before paying..
Pricing: Compounded NAD+ Injections (injection): $99/mo, advertised starting price.
State restrictions: WellMedr publishes no state list; its NAD+ page says to check whether your state is eligible and that coverage is expanding
telos rx
Best for: One integrated care team across GLP-1, hormones/longevity, sexual health, and recovery (peptide-led telehealth) rather than a single-indication weight-loss pure-play.
Watchout: telos publishes only 'first month low as' intro figures (semaglutide $49, tirzepatide $99, oral tirzepatide $49, microdosed tirzepatide $69); the ongoing monthly rate is not shown on the public site and is confirmed inside the intake flow, confirm the real recurring price at enrollment. State availability is not published, no dispensing pharmacy is named, and shipped compounded medication is non-refundable..
Pricing: NAD+ Nasal Spray (nasal spray): $116/mo, monthly subscription, discounted from a stated $249 list price.
State restrictions: Page states one of telos rx's two compounding-pharmacy partners cannot dispense to CA, NV, NJ, NC, TX, MA, MS, NH, WV, or DE due to sterile-compounding license limits, alongside a general 'all 50 states' marketing claim.
Luvo Health
Best for: Shoppers who want an openly published, no-intake-required price ladder for peptide/longevity therapy (sermorelin, NAD+) with named dispensing pharmacies.
Watchout: Every ranked Luvo rate on this site is the 52-week (one-year) plan rate, expressed per calendar month; Luvo itself publishes plan-TERM totals in weeks, not monthly prices, and 52 weeks is 13 four-week cycles rather than 12. Buying without that year-long commitment costs materially more: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199 for sermorelin or NAD+ and $249 for compounded semaglutide. Luvo names four dispensing compounding pharmacies but states no 503A/503B status for any of them, makes no third-party testing or potency claim, and says its own evaluation does not include lab testing. Geographic availability is a qualified all-50-states claim: Luvo's Terms say some services may not be available in all states, and Luvo's affiliate program says a confirmed restricted-state list is still forthcoming from its clinical team..
Pricing: NAD+ Injection (injection): $118/mo, 52-week (one-year) plan, $1,417 total published on Luvo's own /pricing page: about $118 per calendar month, computed by RY from that total. Luvo prices in WEEKS, not calendar months (52 weeks = 13 four-week cycles), and this rate requires the year-long commitment: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199. Full published ladder: $199 per 4 weeks, $507 per 12 weeks, $894 per 24 weeks, $1,417 per 52 weeks.; NAD+ Drops (sublingual): $118/mo, 52-week (one-year) plan, $1,417 total published on Luvo's own /pricing page: about $118 per calendar month, computed by RY from that total. Luvo prices in WEEKS, not calendar months (52 weeks = 13 four-week cycles), and this rate requires the year-long commitment: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199. Full published ladder: $199 per 4 weeks, $507 per 12 weeks, $894 per 24 weeks, $1,417 per 52 weeks.; NAD+ Spray (nasal spray): $118/mo, 52-week (one-year) plan, $1,417 total published on Luvo's own /pricing page: about $118 per calendar month, computed by RY from that total. Luvo prices in WEEKS, not calendar months (52 weeks = 13 four-week cycles), and this rate requires the year-long commitment: the no-commitment 4-week term is $199. Full published ladder: $199 per 4 weeks, $507 per 12 weeks, $894 per 24 weeks, $1,417 per 52 weeks..
Yucca Health
Best for: Low advertised entry price on compounded GLP-1 with plain FDA disclosures and all-50-state provider coverage.
Watchout: The $125/mo figure is the 6-month-commitment semaglutide rate ($750 total); month-to-month is $146/mo. Dose-level pricing is still shared only after intake ('Pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed'), so confirm your dose's rate. Confirm your dose's ongoing rate at intake. Pharmacies are not named..
Pricing: NAD+ Longevity Injections (injection): $215/mo, 1-month supply (single price tier disclosed in static HTML; no multi-month plan visible without the gated intake flow).
Sprout Health
Best for: Balance of price and clinical support.
Watchout: The $149 (semaglutide) / $199 (tirzepatide) figures are Sprout's advertised homepage 'starting at' entry-dose prices, verified on the homepage 2026-07-16. The signup funnel personalizes the final rate; higher doses and brand-name options (Wegovy ~$1,799/mo, Zepbound ~$1,999/mo) cost more, confirm your dose's rate at enrollment.
Pricing: NAD+ Therapy (injection): $249/mo, recurring price after a $199 first-month promo (4-week auto-renewing subscription), using the recurring rate per RY's promo-price-trap convention, not the first-month teaser.
State restrictions: Sprout's own NAD+ page states it ships nationwide except Arkansas, Kansas, and New Mexico. The Katalys affiliate payout panel separately lists 'NAD+ Injection prohibited: CA' as a commission-eligibility restriction, that California restriction does not appear anywhere on Sprout's public site (homepage, footer, or NAD+ landing pages checked 2026-07-27); flagging the discrepancy rather than asserting either source is wrong.
Frequently asked questions
Is NAD+ FDA-approved?
No. NAD+ is not an FDA-approved drug, and its compounding status is not settled in its favor. In a warning letter to GenoGenix LLC dated January 20, 2026 (WL#718739), the FDA stated that NAD+ is not eligible for compounding by a 503B outsourcing facility, and we could not identify a clear 503A pathway either, it has no USP monograph and is not a component of an approved drug. A Class I recall of an NAD+ injectable over endotoxin contamination is also on the record. What is ranked below is published price, and price is not a safety, quality, or eligibility signal here, confirm sourcing and the dispensing pharmacy directly with the provider, and discuss it with a prescribing clinician.
What’s the difference between telehealth NAD+ and an NAD+ IV-drip clinic?
The programs ranked here prescribe NAD+ for at-home injection, nasal spray, or sublingual use after an online consult. NAD+ IV-drip clinics administer it in person, typically as a one-time or per-visit infusion, a different delivery model and a different price structure. See our NAD+ IV therapy clinics guide for that category.
Is prescription NAD+ the same as NAD+ supplements (NMN/NR)?
No. NMN and NR are over-the-counter oral supplements sold without a prescription; they are precursor molecules the body can convert toward NAD+, not NAD+ itself. The programs ranked on this page dispense prescription NAD+ directly. See our best NAD+ supplements guide for the OTC category.
Do any of these programs restrict which states they ship NAD+ to?
Yes, restrictions vary by provider and, in at least one case, by product form within the same brand. We list what each provider’s own site discloses (or, where a provider’s affiliate program lists a restriction its own site doesn’t mention, we flag that discrepancy) in the pick-by-pick detail below rather than assuming nationwide availability.
Alert me when this gets cheaper
These prices move. Get one email when we publish a verified price drop, the programs on this list included. No spam. Unsubscribe any time.
Related guides
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Editorial recommendations are made independently. Each price carries its own verification date; the most recent on this page is August 10, 2026.