Cheapest verified GLP-1 program: $69/mo all-in
Index as of this price checked by hand September 17, 2026
Embody holds the lowest verified all-in monthly price in the index. Each price below carries the term it requires, a 12-month plan rate is not the same offer as a month-to-month rate.
| # | Program | All-in / mo | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Embodylimited-time promo | $69 | |
| 2 | Strut Healthsublingual/oral starting price(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo) | $99tied | |
| 2 | Trimiannual-plan rate | $99tied | |
| 2 | HealthRX12-month plan rate | $99tied | |
| 5 | bmiMD12-month plan rate | $119 | |
| 6 | Yucca Healthsix-month plan rate | $125 | |
| 7 | Sprout Healthadvertised starting price | $149tied | |
| 7 | Gala GLP-1advertised starting price | $149tied | |
| 9 | TMates12-month plan rate | $158 | |
| 10 | Found12-month prepay rate | $169 |
Source: RangeYourself GLP-1 Price Index, 22 programs, human-verified September 17, 2026. www.rangeyourself.com/glp1-price-index
Prefer RangeYourself in Google results.
Quick winners
All picks below use the best price you can actually purchase today, recurring, commitment/volume tier, or a live time-limited promo, each labeled by type and dated, with promos watched daily for reversion.
- Cheapest overall (medication included): Embody at $69/mo all-in.
- Cheapest semaglutide: Embody (Compounded, $69/mo (limited-time promo; the offer page shows a 'Was $299' strikethrough and a 'Fall Sale Discount Applied!' banner as of 2026-09-17, with an expired-reading countdown), verified 2026-09-17; confirm current price at checkout).
- Cheapest tirzepatide: Embody (Compounded tirzepatide / GLP-1+GIP, $119/mo (flat pricing shown on the verified offer page), verified 2026-09-17; no 'was' comparison price shown for tirzepatide specifically, confirm at signup.).
- Best with insurance: Found , personalized prescribing across drug classes.
- No membership fee: ShedRx, TMates, Sprout Health, Henry Meds, Embody, Found, Care Bare Rx, Strut Health, bmiMD, Trimi, Gala GLP-1, Enhance MD, Synergy Rx, Yucca Health, HealthRX, Luvo Health, Pallas Health, Willow.
2 verified price changes in the last 30 days across the 22 programs in this index, counted from . A change is only counted after a person re-read it on the provider’s own page.
What changed this week
Week-over-week price movements, computed from our append-only price-history dataset. Every entry is a dated, human-verified snapshot, we never estimate a change.
- bmiMD: $99/mo → $119/mo (price increase, verified ).
- Yucca Health: $146/mo → $125/mo (price drop, verified ).
- Direct Meds: $179/mo → $249/mo (price increase, verified ).
- Found: $289/mo → $169/mo (data correction, verified ). This is a ranking-basis update, not a provider price move: Found's 12-month prepaid cash plan ($169/mo, compounded medication included) is a standing commitment tier and now ranks per our pricing standard; the $289/mo month-to-month cash rate remains available on Found's pricing page (both verified 2026-07-16).
- Sesame Care: $99/mo → $59/mo (data correction, verified ). This is a ranking-basis update, not a provider price move: the program subscription's 12-month commitment rate ($59/mo, advertised on Sesame's own weight-loss page) now ranks per our pricing standard; the previously listed $99/mo fee is no longer shown on Sesame's pricing surface (verified 2026-07-16). Medication is billed separately.
Verified price index
The table ranks every GLP-1 telehealth program with a human-verified public price by the best all-in monthly cost you can actually purchase today. “All-in monthly” reflects what you pay each month at the entry dose (including any membership fee where medication is billed separately); each price carries its type, recurring, commitment/volume tier, live promo, or range, and its verified date. Click any provider name for the full review.
| Provider | All-in monthly | Medication included? | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Compounded vs brand | Insurance accepted? | Consult type | Dose-escalation caveat | Last verified | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $69/mo | Yes | Compounded, $69/mo (limited-time promo; the offer page shows a 'Was $299' strikethrough and a 'Fall Sale Discount Applied!' banner as of 2026-09-17, with an expired-reading countdown), verified 2026-09-17; confirm current price at checkout | Compounded tirzepatide / GLP-1+GIP, $119/mo (flat pricing shown on the verified offer page), verified 2026-09-17; no 'was' comparison price shown for tirzepatide specifically, confirm at signup. | Compounded | No | Async | Embody's verified offer page now states flat pricing: "Same price, every dose, every month." That means $69/mo semaglutide and $119/mo tirzepatide, with no separate per-dose escalation shown on the offer page as of 2026-08-21. Confirm at enrollment that your specific dose track matches this flat rate. | See pricing → | ||
| $99/mo(oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo)tied at $99/mo | Yes | Compounded, sublingual/oral from $99/mo, injectable from $149/mo (auto-refill 'starting at' entry-dose pricing) | Compounded, injectable from $149/mo (price cut from $199, re-verified 2026-08-21); oral lozenge from $199/mo (lozenge only if a GLP-1 injection fails or can't be used) | Compounded | No | Async | 'Auto Refill starting at' = lowest-dose entry price; higher doses cost more (not shown publicly), confirm at intake. 'Save %' is the auto-refill vs one-time discount, not a first-month-only promo. | See pricing → | ||
| $99/moannual-plan ratetied at $99/mo | Yes | Compounded, $99/mo on the annual plan, BILLED YEARLY ($1,188/yr up front). Verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14). | Compounded, $125/mo on the annual plan (billed yearly). Verified 2026-08-21 (unchanged since 2026-07-14). | Compounded | No | Async | $99/mo (semaglutide) and $125/mo (tirzepatide) are the annual-plan flat rates billed yearly; per-dose escalation and any month-to-month rate are not published, confirm at intake. | See pricing → | ||
| $99/mo12-month plan ratetied at $99/mo | Yes | Compounded, $99/mo on the 12-month plan; $119/mo on the 6-month plan; from $133/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). Same price at every dose. HealthRX also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $149 the first month, then $165/mo. | Compounded, $179/mo on the 12-month plan; $199/mo on the 6-month plan; from $209/mo on the 3-month plan, verified 2026-09-16 on healthrx.com/pricing (12- and 3-month rates unchanged since 2026-07-18; the 6-month rate is newly itemized). Same price at every dose. HealthRX also now offers a no-commitment month-to-month plan at $193 the first month, then $214/mo. | Compounded | No | Async | Flat price per medication regardless of dose ('Same price at every dose'). The per-month rate is set by plan term: semaglutide $99/mo (12-month), $119/mo (6-month), or from $133/mo (3-month); tirzepatide $179/mo (12-month), $199/mo (6-month), or from $209/mo (3-month), verified 2026-09-16 on /pricing. A separate no-commitment month-to-month plan now exists at a higher rate ($165/mo sema, $214/mo tirz after a discounted first month); confirm your plan term at checkout. | See pricing → | ||
| $119/mo12-month plan rate | Yes | Compounded, $119–$159/mo ('Same price at every dose'): 12-mo $119, 6-mo $129, 3-mo $149, 1-mo $159. Verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-semaglutide/. This is an across-the-board increase from the prior $99–$129 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 priceHistory entry). | Compounded, $179–$249/mo: 12-mo $179, 6-mo $189, 3-mo $229, 1-mo $249. Verified 2026-09-03 in a real browser on bmimd.com/compounded-tirzepatide/. This is an across-the-board increase from the prior $139–$179 ladder (recorded in the 2026-08-21 priceHistory entry). The tirzepatide page no longer carries the 'same price at every dose' line (the semaglutide page still does). | Compounded | No | Async | Semaglutide page keeps 'Same price at every dose' (verified 2026-09-03); the tirzepatide page no longer states it. Price varies by plan length (commitment tier): best-purchasable = $119/mo semaglutide on the 12-month plan; month-to-month = $159/mo. A separate 'GLP-1 Treatment Plans' bundle page (bmimd.com/personalized-glp-1/) prices its own ladder: subscribe $149.40/$179.10/$189/$228.60 per month for 12/6/3/1-month plans (10% off one-time rates of $166/$199/$210/$254). | See pricing → | ||
$125/mointro: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16 See pricing → | $125/mointro: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16 | Yes | Compounded. Verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'Semaglutide plans start at $125 per month with the 6-month plan ($750 total); the month-to-month plan is $146 per month.' The 6-month rate dropped $146 -> $125; $146 is now the published month-to-month rate. Page still notes 'Pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed.' | Compounded. Verbatim from tryyucca.com 2026-09-03: 'Tirzepatide plans start at $225 per month with the 6-month plan ($1,350 total); the month-to-month plan is $258 per month.' The 6-month rate dropped $258 -> $225; $258 is now the published month-to-month rate. | Compounded | No | Async | Plan-length pricing is now published on the homepage (6-month vs month-to-month, verified 2026-09-03): semaglutide $125/mo 6-month or $146/mo month-to-month; tirzepatide $225/mo 6-month or $258/mo month-to-month. Dose-tier pricing is still NOT published ('Pricing is shared after intake once eligibility is confirmed'); confirm your dose's rate at intake. The page also advertises 'Starting at $158/mo' in one hero block, a figure matching neither ladder, recorded as-seen. | See pricing → | |
| $149/motied at $149/mo | Yes | From $149/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded semaglutide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel | From $199/mo, advertised 'starting at' (compounded tirzepatide, entry dose; homepage-verified 2026-08-21); personalized rate confirmed in the signup funnel | Both | No | Async | 'Starting at' entry-dose pricing; higher doses/formats confirmed in the signup funnel, confirm before checkout | See pricing → | ||
| $149/motied at $149/mo | Yes | Compounded, $149–$199/mo (verified 2026-07-14): $179/mo standard 'all doses', $199/mo on a 3-month plan, $149/mo microdosing. Confirm the exact rate in enrollment. | Compounded GLP-1/GIP, from $179/mo; microdosing GLP-1/GIP $149/mo (verified 2026-07-14). Confirm the exact rate in enrollment. | Compounded | No | Async | Advertised as a range across Gala’s own pages, $179/mo 'all doses' (hero), $199/mo on a 3-month plan (FAQ), $149/mo microdosing; confirm your rate in the enrollment flow. | See pricing → | ||
| $158/mo12-month plan rate | Yes | From $158/mo (compounded semaglutide, 12-month plan; $249/mo month-to-month); medication and visits included | From $167/mo (compounded tirzepatide, 12-month plan; $297/mo month-to-month) | Compounded | No | Async | Price is the same across all doses ('Same Price All Doses', semaglutide 0.25–2.4mg, tirzepatide 2.5–15mg); cost varies by prepay term, not by dose (1-month vs 3/6/12-month prepay) | See pricing → | ||
| $169/mo12-month prepay rate | Yes | From $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). Verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing. | From $169/mo on a 12-month plan paid up-front ($289/mo month-to-month), cash-pay, compounded meds included; with insurance $99/mo prepaid annual or $199/mo monthly + copay (typically ~$30). Verified 2026-07-25 on joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing. | Both | Yes | Video | Membership flat; medication priced per script | See pricing → | ||
| $79/mo + Rxintro: $39 first month | No (separate) | Membership $79/mo + compounded semaglutide $99/mo (all doses); brand-name billed via insurance | Membership $79/mo + compounded tirzepatide $199/mo (all doses); brand-name billed via insurance | Both | Yes | Video | Compounded flat across all doses ($99 sema / $199 tirz); brand-name varies by insurance and pharmacy | See pricing → | ||
| $179/mo | Yes | From $179/mo | From $179/mo | Compounded | No | Async | Flat dose-banded, no surprise jumps within a band | See pricing → | ||
| $194/mo52-week (annual) plan rate | Yes | $194/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (Luvo's published $2,327 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $249 per 4-week term with no commitment. Verified 2026-08-08. | $291/mo on the 52-week plan for compounded injection (Luvo's published $3,497 term total divided by 12 calendar months); $339 per 4-week term with no commitment. Verified 2026-08-08. | Both | No | Async | Not published as a dose ladder. Luvo prices by medication and by plan term of 4, 12, 24 or 52 weeks, never by dose, and publishes the full term ladder for each medication on its own pricing page. Whether the price changes as the dose escalates is not stated anywhere on the public site; confirm at intake. | See pricing → | ||
$199/mo(oral sublingual; the $199 entry price is the GLP-1 lozenge; on the injectable semaglutide, Shed's own surfaces disagree ($199/mo on its product-page plan table vs $249/mo on its category card, both live 2026-09-03))tied at $199/mointro: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21 See pricing → | $199/mo(oral sublingual; the $199 entry price is the GLP-1 lozenge; on the injectable semaglutide, Shed's own surfaces disagree ($199/mo on its product-page plan table vs $249/mo on its category card, both live 2026-09-03))tied at $199/mointro: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21 | Yes | Compounded semaglutide injection $199/mo month-to-month, $179/mo on a 6-month plan, $159/mo on a 12-month plan (product page plan table, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/compounded-semaglutide-injections); the category page card simultaneously advertises 'Starting at $249/month' for the same product (verified same day). Shed's own two surfaces disagree; both are recorded. GLP-1 lozenges from $199/mo; GLP-1 liquid drops from $229/mo; oral semaglutide liposomal tablets from $299/mo, verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss | From $349/mo (compounded injection), verified 2026-09-03 on tryshed.com/products/category/weight-loss (unchanged since 2026-07-21) | Both | No | Async | Product-tier starting prices (semaglutide injection $199 month-to-month per its product-page plan table, though the category card still says $249; lozenges $199, liquid drops $229, tirzepatide injection $349, oral liposomal tablets $299, verified 2026-09-03); semaglutide injection plan commitments: $179/mo for 6 months, $159/mo for 12 months; dose-tier increases not shown publicly, confirm at checkout | See pricing → | |
| $199/motied at $199/mo | Yes | From $199/mo | From $199/mo | Compounded | No | Async | Not shown publicly on carebarerx.com, the weight-loss product page (carebarerx.com/products/weight-loss-medications) describes oral and injectable compounded semaglutide/tirzepatide formats with no per-dose price breakdown; only the flat 'From $199/mo' starting price is shown anywhere on the site. Verified 2026-07-25. | See pricing → | ||
$199/motied at $199/mointro: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active See pricing → | $199/motied at $199/mointro: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active | Yes | Compounded, injectable 'starting at $199/mo', oral 'starting at $299/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active). | Compounded, injectable 'starting at $349/mo', oral 'starting at $399/mo' (advertised starting price, verified 2026-07-14). | Compounded | No | Async | 'Starting at' entry pricing, injectable semaglutide $199, oral semaglutide $299, injectable tirzepatide $349, oral tirzepatide $399; higher doses/formats cost more. A '2026 Promo Applied' banner is active, the daily price audit watches it for reversion. | See pricing → | |
$199/mo12-week prepay averagetied at $199/mointro: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide) See pricing → | $199/mo12-week prepay averagetied at $199/mointro: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide) | Yes | Compounded, $199/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($597 every 12 weeks) after a $139 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. Same price at every dose. | Compounded, $299/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan ($897 every 12 weeks) after a $179 first month, verified 2026-08-30 on pallashealth.co. Same price at every dose. | Both | No | Async | Flat price per medication regardless of dose ('your compounded plan price stays the same at every dose'). Semaglutide $199/mo average and tirzepatide $299/mo average on the 12-week prepay plan, verified 2026-08-30. | See pricing → | |
| $59/mo + Rx | No (separate) | Wegovy® pill from $149/mo cash + program subscription $59/mo (12-month commitment) to $99/mo (month-to-month, no commitment), full tier ladder verified 2026-07-25 on sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program (FAQ: 'Month-to-Month Plan: Billed every month at $99 per month') | Zepbound® from $299/mo cash + program subscription $59/mo (12-month commitment) to $99/mo (month-to-month, no commitment), medication billed separately, verified 2026-07-25 | Brand-name | Yes | Video | Verified 2026-07-25 via sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program's own page-data (Next.js __NEXT_DATA__ JSON embedded in the static HTML, first-party, not inferred). SUBSCRIPTION FEE tiers, from the FAQ 'What are my subscription pricing options?': 'Month-to-Month Plan: Billed every month at $99 per month' / '3-Month Plan: Billed every 3 months, offering a savings of $60 every 3 months' (=$79/mo) / '6-Month Plan: Billed every 6 months, offering a savings of $180 every 6 months' (=$69/mo) / 'Annual Plan: …a savings of $480 per year compared to the monthly plan' (=$59/mo). MEDICATION dose ladders (billed separately, self-pay): Wegovy pill 'Price without insurance: $149/mo (1.5mg, 4mg) or $299/mo (9mg, 25mg)'; Zepbound KwikPen 'Price without insurance: $299/mo (2.5mg), $398/mo (5mg), $499/mo (7.5mg), $698/mo (10mg, 12.5mg, 15mg)'; Foundayo (orforglipron, not a GLP-1) 'Price without insurance: $149/mo (0.8mg), $199/mo (2.5mg), $299/mo (5.5mg, 9mg), $349/mo (14.5mg, 17.2mg)'. Wegovy/Ozempic INJECTIONS, standard self-pay per the FAQ: 'the standard self-pay price of $349/month will apply for all Wegovy® doses (0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, 1 mg, 1.7 mg and 2.4 mg)' and '…$349/month will apply for 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, and 1 mg Ozempic® doses, while 2 mg doses will be priced at $499/month.' NOTE: the same FAQ also advertises a $199/mo intro rate for the first two months of Wegovy/Ozempic injections, but its own stated terms say that offer 'is effective beginning November 17, 2025 and is valid through June 30, 2026', that window has passed as of this 2026-07-25 check, so it is NOT recorded as current pricing; the $349–$499/mo standard self-pay rate above is what's active. | See pricing → | ||
| $212/mointro: $112 first month on GLP-1 Core (semaglutide), then $212/mo | Yes | Compounded, 'GLP-1 Core' $212/mo bundled program ($112 first month), verified 2026-09-05. Price reflects the metabolic program, not GLP-1 alone. | Compounded, 'GLP-1 Advanced' $280/mo; combo 'GLP-1 Elite' $322/mo; microdosing tirzepatide $169/mo, all bundled-program prices, verified 2026-09-05. | Compounded | No | Async | Program-tier pricing: GLP-1 Core (semaglutide) $212/mo, GLP-1 Advanced (tirzepatide) $280/mo, GLP-1 Elite (combo) $322/mo, microdosing tirzepatide $169/mo, each a bundled program price, not the medication alone. | See pricing → | ||
| $199/mo + Rx | No (separate) | Membership $199/mo (3-month commitment); medication via insurance, copays ≤$25/mo | Membership $199/mo (3-month commitment); medication via insurance, copays ≤$25/mo | Brand-name | Yes | Video | Program fee flat; medication cost via insurance varies | See pricing → | ||
| $299/mo | Yes | Compounded, from $299/mo, your choice of once-weekly injection or once-daily sublingual tablet (verified 2026-09-15). Willow's own FAQ notes cost varies by dosage and prescription, confirm your exact rate in the assessment. | Compounded GLP-1/GIP, from $399/mo, your choice of once-weekly injection or once-daily sublingual tablet (verified 2026-09-15). Same dosage-based pricing applies, confirm your exact rate in the assessment. | Compounded | No | Async | Willow's own FAQ states: "Medication costs vary by dosage and prescription. Your doctor will help you choose the plan that fits your goals and lifestyle." The $299 (semaglutide) / $399 (tirzepatide) figures are starting prices, not guaranteed flat rates at every dose. | See pricing → | ||
$74/mo + Rxintro: $25 for the first two months (66% off promo on the 12-month plan), then $74/mo See pricing → | $74/mo + Rxintro: $25 for the first two months (66% off promo on the 12-month plan), then $74/mo | No (separate) | Brand-name only, billed separately from membership, self-pay Wegovy® pill from $149/mo, Wegovy® pen from $199/mo, Ozempic® from $149/mo (pill) / $199/mo (pen), Foundayo® (orforglipron) from $149/mo; separate Med+ membership required (verified 2026-09-05 on weightwatchers.com/us/weight-loss-medication) | Brand-name only, billed separately, self-pay Zepbound® from $299/mo; separate Med+ membership required (verified 2026-09-05) | Both | Yes | Video | Membership flat; GLP-1 medication cost not included, billed via insurance or self-pay | See pricing → |
- Strut Health, the $99 rate is oral sublingual; injectable semaglutide is $149/mo; monthly auto-refill; 49 states (excludes AR); cancel, pause, or delay anytime (48h notice).
- Trimi, billed yearly, paid up front (~$1,188/yr, or buy-now-pay-later; paying monthly costs more); all 50 states; 6-month money-back if you don’t lose weight.
- HealthRX, billed monthly, no upfront lump sum; all 50 states; one-click cancel anytime, no fee; unshipped doses refunded; refund if a provider doesn’t approve you (dispensed medication is final).
Prices verified against provider pages on ; see how we verify.
Reliability notes
Independently observed Trustpilot and BBB data for the programs above, reported as found, including any that are middling, small-sample, unaccredited, or flagged. This is a third-party signal, not our own editorial ranking, and it is not a substitute for reading a program’s full review.
Full per-provider detail, methodology, and our read on what these signals do and don’t mean: GLP-1 Provider Reliability Report.
Additional sign-up offers (layered on top of the ranked price)
These first-month discounts or sign-up credits apply on top of the ranked price above, they are not themselves the ongoing monthly cost. Confirm terms and the post-promo price before signing up.
- ShedRx: 30% off your first month via the RangeYourself affiliate link (landing page carries medPromo=Shed10); recurring price applies from month 2, verified 2026-07-21
- Mochi Health: $39 first month
- WeightWatchers: $25 for the first two months (66% off promo on the 12-month plan), then $74/mo
- Enhance MD: $112 first month on GLP-1 Core (semaglutide), then $212/mo
- Synergy Rx: $100 welcome credit at checkout; '2026 Promo Applied' banner active
- Yucca Health: 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer Code: YUCCA4LIFE, $146 /mo For life' banner active site-wide 2026-07-16
- Pallas Health: $139 first month (semaglutide) / $179 first month (tirzepatide)
What’s excluded, and why
This index excludes rather than estimates. A provider is removed from the dataset the moment we can’t stand behind its number, and returns when a human re-verifies it at the source.
- Direct Meds: Pricing varies materially by medication format (sublingual vs injection) and by page (product-page all-inclusive rate vs homepage promo card), no single canonical recurring price to publish.
- Ro: Membership-only pricing; the GLP-1 medication is billed separately, so the membership fee is not a comparable all-in medication price.
- Wellorithm: No publicly listed price, all pricing is gated behind intake. We list the provider but publish no number.
- Oak: This provider advertises figures, but they conflict across its own pages and/or rest on a basis it does not publish, so no single defensible ongoing price exists. We list the provider but publish no number rather than pick one of its own conflicting figures.
- LIV Body: This provider advertises figures, but they conflict across its own pages and/or rest on a basis it does not publish, so no single defensible ongoing price exists. We list the provider but publish no number rather than pick one of its own conflicting figures.
- WellMedr: This provider advertises figures, but they conflict across its own pages and/or rest on a basis it does not publish, so no single defensible ongoing price exists. We list the provider but publish no number rather than pick one of its own conflicting figures.
- telos rx: This provider advertises figures, but they conflict across its own pages and/or rest on a basis it does not publish, so no single defensible ongoing price exists. We list the provider but publish no number rather than pick one of its own conflicting figures.
- CoreAge Rx: This provider advertises figures, but they conflict across its own pages and/or rest on a basis it does not publish, so no single defensible ongoing price exists. We list the provider but publish no number rather than pick one of its own conflicting figures.
More market programs, at published prices
Beyond the verified index above, these 6 programs publish GLP-1 pricing we have recorded from each program's own site on the date shown. They are listed, not verified: RangeYourself has no relationship with them, has not completed its full verification pass on them, does not link to them, and computes none of its “cheapest” answers from them. Some market programs are excluded pending verification; this table does not claim completeness. Prices shown are the programs' own published figures and can change at any time.
| Program | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | What the price includes | Source (no link) | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cora Health | $99/mo $99/mo (Essential tier), annual all-inclusive plan | $135/mo $135/mo (Premium tier), annual all-inclusive plan | Medication included, no separate membership fee (bundled) | trycora.io | 2026-08-29 |
| Fella Health Headline price requires a 12-month prepay; month-to-month rate is 2-4x higher ($199-449/mo) | $99/mo $99/mo on annual prepay ($1,188/yr); $199-449/mo month-to-month | $199/mo $199/mo on annual prepay ($2,388/yr); $449/mo month-to-month | Medication plus coaching/labs/shipping, no separate membership fee | fellahealth.com | 2026-08-29 |
| Noom Med Noom Med markets a first-month-only teaser price ($79/mo sema, $129/mo tirz) that is 3-4x below the real recurring rate; the recurring rate is used here, not the teaser. | $249/mo Real recurring rate $249/mo standard, per Noom's own pricing page; $199/mo microdose tier also offered | $299/mo Real recurring rate $299/mo standard, per Noom's own pricing page; $179/mo microdose tier also offered | not stated | noom.com | 2026-08-29 |
| Ivim Health | $150/mo $150/mo all-in, report calculation: $75 medication + $74.99 membership, 12-month prepay | $208/mo $208/mo all-in, report calculation: $133 medication + $74.99 membership | Medication plus membership, combined into a single all-in figure by the report | ivimhealth.com | 2026-08-29 |
| Fridays Headline price requires an annual prepay; month-to-month rate is notably higher | $150/mo $150/mo on annual plan; $249/mo month-to-month | $240/mo $240/mo on annual plan; $359/mo month-to-month | Medication included, no separate membership fee | joinfridays.com | 2026-08-29 |
| TrimRX | not listed | $349/mo $349/mo all-inclusive | All-inclusive per source | trimrx.com | 2026-08-29 |
Why no links: we link only to programs whose pricing, disclosures, and terms have passed our verification standard. A listed program can graduate to the verified index above once that pass is complete.
Methodology
22 providers qualify for this edition of the index. “Verified” means a human checked the price against the provider’s own public pricing surface (pricing page, product page, or signup funnel, not a homepage teaser card) on the date in the “price verified” column. Entries verified before 2026-06-01 do not qualify.
- Ranked on the best price you can buy today. Rankings use the lowest price a user can actually purchase now, a recurring rate, a commitment/volume-tier rate (e.g. an annual or 12-month plan), or a live time-limited promo, and each number is shown with its price type and the date we verified it. Time-limited promos are labeled as such (e.g. “was $299”) and our daily price audit watches them for reversion, so a promo that expires is corrected within about a day. A provider is shown without a number only when it publishes no obtainable price at all; we never estimate one.
- Per-entry verification method. Entries dated 2026-06-30 were confirmed in a live browser session against each provider’s pricing pages; entries dated 2026-07-01 were confirmed against the raw HTML of the provider’s public pricing and product pages, quoted verbatim in our editorial log.
- Automated monitoring, human publishing. A nightly audit compares each provider’s live pages to this dataset and flags discrepancies. Flags remove a provider from the index (see exclusions), they never change a published number. Only human re-verification updates a price.
- Two freshness dates, and they are not the same claim. A person reading the price on the provider’s own page is what the “price verified” date records, and it is the claim this whole index rests on. Separately, an automated check re-reads those pages overnight: on it re-read 22 of our GLP-1 records and the figures we publish were still there. That is not verification. It confirms nothing moved, it does not re-read what the number means, and we never report it as a verification date.
- Who checks what. Prices are verified by our editorial team, not by a clinician, and no clinician reviews this index. Clinical content elsewhere on RangeYourself is reviewed by our medical reviewer. Keeping those two roles separate is deliberate: a medical credential is not evidence about a price, and we will not borrow it as though it were.
- What we record: the lowest publicly listed price a user can purchase today for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide where applicable, with its price type (recurring, commitment tier, promo, range, or advertised starting price) and verified date; whether medication is included; membership/program fees; dose-escalation behavior; insurance acceptance; consult type; verification date.
Where pricing varies by dose, we list the entry-tier price and note dose-escalation behavior in a separate column. Where insurance is accepted, the listed price reflects the cash-pay or membership cost only, final medication cost depends on your specific plan.
Every price change to this dataset is logged with its before and after values in the GLP-1 Price Change Log , the living companion to this index.
Use this data
This index is published as a dataset, not just a page. Everything in the table above is available as JSON and CSV under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license: republish it, chart it, or build on it, including commercially, with attribution to RangeYourself. The CSV carries the same rows in the same rank order as the table above, so a download can never disagree with the page it came from.
- Live price index (JSON), with per-entry verification dates and an explicit null where a provider publishes no obtainable price
- Live price index (CSV), both freshness dates in separate columns
- Monthly price reports, dated snapshots of this dataset with the median, the spread, and what changed
- Citation guidance if you are quoting these figures
If a number here cannot be reproduced on the provider’s own page, tell us and we will re-check it: affiliate@rangeyourself.com. Corrections get logged publicly in the Price Change Log rather than applied silently.
Evidence log
Each qualifying provider record links to its public pricing source with the date the price was last verified there.
- ShedRx: https://tryshed.com, price verified
- TMates: https://tmates.com/products/semaglutide, price verified
- Sprout Health: https://joinsprouthealth.com, price verified
- Mochi Health: https://joinmochi.com, price verified
- Henry Meds: https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/glp-1-weight-management, price verified
- Calibrate: https://www.joincalibrate.com/pricing, price verified
- Embody: https://exclusive.joinem.co/?offer_id=1548&publisher_id=12154, price verified
- Found: https://joinfound.com, price verified
- WeightWatchers: https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/weight-loss-medication, price verified
- Care Bare Rx: https://www.carebarerx.com, price verified
- Sesame Care: https://sesamecare.com/service/online-weight-loss-program, price verified
- Strut Health: https://www.struthealth.com/womens-weight-loss, price verified
- bmiMD: https://www.bmimd.com/personalized-glp-1/, price verified
- Trimi: https://trytrimi.com/treatments/semaglutide, price verified
- Gala GLP-1: https://galaglp1.com/semaglutide-for-weight-loss, price verified
- Enhance MD: https://enhance.md/, price verified
- Synergy Rx: https://synergyrx.co/, price verified
- Yucca Health: https://tryyucca.com/treatments/semaglutide/, price verified
- HealthRX: https://www.healthrx.com/, price verified
- Luvo Health: https://www.luvohealth.com/pricing, price verified
- Pallas Health: https://www.pallashealth.co/, price verified
- Willow: https://startwillow.com/faqs, price verified
Frequently asked questions
Which GLP-1 telehealth program is cheapest right now?
In the RangeYourself index as of September 21, 2026, the cheapest GLP-1 telehealth program is Embody at $69/mo all-in, medication included, a price checked by hand on September 17, 2026. That price carries the term it requires, shown beside it, a 12-month plan rate is not the same offer as a month-to-month rate. Every figure was checked by a human against the provider’s own public pricing page on the date shown beside it.
How is this price index different from the prices on each provider’s website?
Every row is re-verified by a human against the provider’s own public pricing surface on the date shown. We rank on the best price you can actually purchase today, a recurring rate, a commitment/volume-tier plan, or a live time-limited promo, and label each with its price type and verified date. Time-limited promos are marked as such (e.g. “was $299”) and our daily audit watches them for reversion.
Why are some providers missing from the table?
We exclude rather than estimate. Providers are excluded when they publish no price at all (intake-gated pricing), or when our automated monitoring flagged a possible price change that has not yet been independently re-verified by a human. The exclusions section below names each missing provider and the reason.
Why don’t you list a single price per provider?
Most GLP-1 programs price by medication (semaglutide vs tirzepatide), by dose tier, and by whether you bundle a membership or pay per visit. A single price would mislead. Our table breaks out the variables that actually move your bill.
What does “compounded vs brand-name” mean?
Brand-name GLP-1s (Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound) are FDA-approved finished products from pharmaceutical companies. Compounded versions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies or 503B outsourcing facilities and are not individually FDA-approved. Compounders describe them as using the same active ingredient as the approved medicines; the FDA has warned that some compounded products use salt forms (semaglutide sodium or acetate) it considers different active ingredients from the approved drug. The FDA declared the semaglutide shortage resolved on February 21, 2025 and the tirzepatide shortage resolved in December 2024, so the shortage-era compounding pathway has ended; compounding now proceeds under the ordinary rules for individual patients.
How often do you update this index?
Automated monitoring compares every provider’s live pricing page to this dataset nightly and flags discrepancies for human review; a price changes here only after a person re-verifies it at the source. The "price verified" column shows the exact date each entry was last confirmed.
Why is the cheapest program not always the right pick?
Price is the variable we verify; it is not the only one that matters. Programs at similar prices differ in how much clinical contact they include, how they handle dose changes, and what happens if you need to pause. This index ranks on verified price alone and does not score any of that. Our flagship comparison sets those factors beside the price so you can weigh them yourself, and any question about whether a program suits you medically belongs with a licensed provider.
Related guides
- GLP-1 Price Index, August 2026 Report, the latest monthly snapshot
- All GLP-1 Price Reports, every monthly issue, downloadable
- GLP-1 Price Change Log, every verified price change, dated
- Best GLP-1 Weight Loss Programs 2026, flagship ranked comparison
- Cheapest compounded semaglutide online
- Cheapest compounded tirzepatide online
- GLP-1 programs under $200/month
- GLP-1 monthly cost calculator
- All GLP-1 guides on RangeYourself
Alert me when the cheapest price drops
Every price we publish is checked against the provider’s own page and carries the date it was checked. Get one email when we publish a drop in the cheapest verified price. No spam. Unsubscribe any time.
Primary sources
This page's FAQ describes what the FDA has declared and proposed about compounded GLP-1s. These are those documents.
- The FDA declared the semaglutide shortage resolved on February 21, 2025 and the tirzepatide shortage resolved in December 2024, so the shortage-era compounding pathway has ended.FDA statement on compounding as GLP-1 supply stabilized
- Compounded versions are prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies or 503B outsourcing facilities and are not individually FDA-approved.FDA, the FD&C Act provisions that apply to human drug compounding
- The FDA has warned that some compounded products use salt forms (semaglutide sodium or acetate) it considers different active ingredients from the approved drug.FDA, concerns about unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss
RangeYourself is reader-supported. We may earn a commission when you click on certain links, at no extra cost to you. Editorial recommendations are made independently. Prices last verified 2026-09-17.